Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Offer your endearing message on this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.99

Total

249.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Bone
15 Tan
Silver
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen loop and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad
$6.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set
$33.75 to $56.25 Min qty: 6
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Portfolio - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.69 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$4.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ebony Tablet Portfolio Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Tech Padfolio Cross Tech Padfolio
$30.75 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad
$6.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.35 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
Lowered Price Item
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
$7.89 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio Pedova Zippered Padfolio
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email