Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Add your logo to this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.89 to $4.99

Now on sale: $2.75 to $4.59 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89
Sale Price $4.59 $4.15 $3.89 $3.79 $3.59 $3.15 $2.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.59

Total

229.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder $1.69 to $2.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.79 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$11.85 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather
$8.39 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Scripto Jr. Writing Pad
$4.55 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.25 to $14.45 Min qty: 18
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Zippered Polyester Portfolio
$10.09 to $16.69 Min qty: 18
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder
$6.29 to $9.85 Min qty: 48
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
$9.59 to $14.95 Min qty: 24
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$14.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad
$6.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$6.89 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed
$10.49 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $1,555.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$38.99 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.25 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$8.39 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email