Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Offer your endearing message on this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.99

Total

249.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Bone
15 Tan
Silver
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
elleven Zippered Padfolio elleven Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Min qty: 24
Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed Associate iPad Portfolio - Debossed
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$17.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Ebony Tablet Portfolio Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 15
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$6.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
University Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio University Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Curve Padfolio Color Curve Padfolio
$6.19 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element E-Padfolio - Debossed Element E-Padfolio - Debossed
$7.75 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holders - Letter Polypropylene Pad Holders - Letter
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder
$6.29 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gramercy Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Gramercy Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$2.89 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Set Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Set
$10.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email