Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Add your logo to this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.89 to $4.99

Now on sale: $2.75 to $4.59 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89
Sale Price $4.59 $4.15 $3.89 $3.79 $3.59 $3.15 $2.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.59

Total

229.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Bone
15 Tan
Silver
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder $1.69 to $2.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.79 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

No pens in the padfolio. It mentioned it in the catalog

September 2016

Barb from Albany

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very useful

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Look great!!

May 2016

Tommy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some were starting to peel in the box.

May 2015

Shelby from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Christmas gifts for our staff, Ordered in Maroon with white bus saying "We Deliver", for all our school bus drivers! Wonderful, useable gifts for the money good deal.

January 2015

Ginger from Henderson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the program we did these were great items. The attendees that received the note pad were very grateful and excited. I use my regularly and it is a easy refill with regular notepad.

July 2014

Ethel from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for the price.

July 2014

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some corners were bent in transit due to poor packaging but otherwise nice for low priced item

March 2014

Larry from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio
up to 18% off! normally as low as $72.75
now as low as $65.49
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.69 to $9.49
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $54.75
now as low as $47.89
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.35 to $17.15
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
up to 15% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.59 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Conference Ring Folio - Screen Conference Ring Folio - Screen
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad
$3.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
$9.59 to $14.95 Min qty: 24
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.59 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad
$6.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$3.99 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder Polypropylene Pad Holder
$4.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.25 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
up to 15% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$14.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email