Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Add your logo to this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.99

Total

249.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

No pens in the padfolio. It mentioned it in the catalog

September 2016

Barb from Albany

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very useful

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Look great!!

May 2016

Tommy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some were starting to peel in the box.

May 2015

Shelby from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Christmas gifts for our staff, Ordered in Maroon with white bus saying "We Deliver", for all our school bus drivers! Wonderful, useable gifts for the money good deal.

January 2015

Ginger from Henderson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the program we did these were great items. The attendees that received the note pad were very grateful and excited. I use my regularly and it is a easy refill with regular notepad.

July 2014

Ethel from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for the price.

July 2014

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some corners were bent in transit due to poor packaging but otherwise nice for low priced item

March 2014

Larry from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.09 to $33.55 Min qty: 12
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$6.39 to $10.79 Min qty: 30
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
$7.59 to $11.59 Min qty: 24
Breakout Conference Padfolio Breakout Conference Padfolio
$4.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$37.39 to $67.89 Min qty: 5
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.69 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$12.45 to $19.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio
$72.75 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
$65.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$16.35 to $25.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$19.55 to $32.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Curve Padfolio Color Curve Padfolio
$6.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Set Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Set
$6.99 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$9.69 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email