Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Add your logo to this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.89 to $4.99

Now on sale: $2.75 to $4.59 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89
Sale Price $4.59 $4.15 $3.89 $3.79 $3.59 $3.15 $2.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.59

Total

229.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Bone
15 Tan
Silver
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder $1.69 to $2.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.79 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

didn't like how the design field was only in the lower right hand corner and not the entire front

May 2013

Katie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

nice for an inexpensive give away. Cracked in seam

December 2012

Kathy from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a little flimsier then i expexted and the logo was rather large. may have been my mistake on placement.

June 2012

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the price. It would be nice to see something slightly more quality with minimal price increase available as well.

April 2012

Josh from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great concept but the quality is not what I expected. Packaging for shipping was poor. The product itself is borderline 'cheap looking' they do not fold properly - I have to realign the edges & corners to look like a folder.

February 2012

Stephanie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Associate Portfolio - Debossed Associate Portfolio - Debossed
$5.55 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45 Min qty: 18
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Executive Padfolio - Screen Executive Padfolio - Screen
$9.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$17.09 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
up to 17% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Min qty: 4
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set
$7.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 20
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$3.99 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$15.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.39 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$10.69 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email