Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Add your logo to this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.99

Total

249.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

didn't like how the design field was only in the lower right hand corner and not the entire front

May 2013

Katie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

nice for an inexpensive give away. Cracked in seam

December 2012

Kathy from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a little flimsier then i expexted and the logo was rather large. may have been my mistake on placement.

June 2012

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the price. It would be nice to see something slightly more quality with minimal price increase available as well.

April 2012

Josh from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great concept but the quality is not what I expected. Packaging for shipping was poor. The product itself is borderline 'cheap looking' they do not fold properly - I have to realign the edges & corners to look like a folder.

February 2012

Stephanie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$13.15 to $20.75
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.65 to $22.95
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.79 to $15.99
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $11.15
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.69 to $14.69
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.59 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.35 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen
$10.95 to $18.69 Min qty: 20
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$7.35 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.65 to $22.95 Min qty: 25
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.75 to $20.69 Min qty: 25
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$3.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$14.15 to $22.95 Min qty: 24
Gramercy Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Gramercy Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$2.89 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova RFID Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$8.95 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal
$18.75 to $29.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Curve Padfolio Color Curve Padfolio
$6.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$3.99 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$34.15 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email