Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Offer your endearing message on this timeless folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99 $3.79 $3.25 $2.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.99

Total

249.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Bone
15 Tan
Silver
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen loop and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the matching Junior Vinyl Padboard Folders, see item #105425-J Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

didn't like how the design field was only in the lower right hand corner and not the entire front

May 2013

Katie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

nice for an inexpensive give away. Cracked in seam

December 2012

Kathy from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

a little flimsier then i expexted and the logo was rather large. may have been my mistake on placement.

June 2012

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good for the price. It would be nice to see something slightly more quality with minimal price increase available as well.

April 2012

Josh from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great concept but the quality is not what I expected. Packaging for shipping was poor. The product itself is borderline 'cheap looking' they do not fold properly - I have to realign the edges & corners to look like a folder.

February 2012

Stephanie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sneaks iPad Portfolio Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 18
Breakout Conference Padfolio Breakout Conference Padfolio
$4.65 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55 Min qty: 25
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Cityscape Leather Writing Pad Cityscape Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$3.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 36
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$3.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
$10.09 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Presentation Portfolio with Ring Binder-Debossed Manchester Presentation Portfolio with Ring Binder-Debossed
$17.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Writing Pad Leather Writing Pad
$46.49 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$11.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$10.69 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.39 to $28.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cityscape Leather Writing Pad Cityscape Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email