Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.75 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.69 to $2.75 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75
Sale Price $2.75 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.75 to $4.59
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.79 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

didn't like how the design field was only in the lower right hand corner and not the entire front

May 2013

Katie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

nice for an inexpensive give away. Cracked in seam

December 2012

Kathy from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a little flimsier then i expexted and the logo was rather large. may have been my mistake on placement.

June 2012

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the price. It would be nice to see something slightly more quality with minimal price increase available as well.

April 2012

Josh from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great concept but the quality is not what I expected. Packaging for shipping was poor. The product itself is borderline 'cheap looking' they do not fold properly - I have to realign the edges & corners to look like a folder.

February 2012

Stephanie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $83.49
now as low as $70.99
Min qty: 4
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69 Min qty: 20
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Min qty: 25
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$11.65 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$32.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Eclipse Bonded Leather Jr. Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Jr. Portfolio
$4.65 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 30
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad Pebble Grain Faux Leather Writing Pad
$6.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $43.99
now as low as $40.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
McCarthy Jr. Writing Pad McCarthy Jr. Writing Pad
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $44.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $1,555.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lepidus Jr. Folder Lepidus Jr. Folder
$11.25 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.39 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Script Padfolio - Full Color Script Padfolio - Full Color
$6.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.65 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email