Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

didn't like how the design field was only in the lower right hand corner and not the entire front

May 2013

Katie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

nice for an inexpensive give away. Cracked in seam

December 2012

Kathy from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

a little flimsier then i expexted and the logo was rather large. may have been my mistake on placement.

June 2012

Jennifer from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good for the price. It would be nice to see something slightly more quality with minimal price increase available as well.

April 2012

Josh from Spotsylvania

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great concept but the quality is not what I expected. Packaging for shipping was poor. The product itself is borderline 'cheap looking' they do not fold properly - I have to realign the edges & corners to look like a folder.

February 2012

Stephanie from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 20
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.65 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Jr. Meeting Folio with Envelope Jr. Meeting Folio with Envelope
$1.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.89 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Contrast Padfolio - Full Color Contrast Padfolio - Full Color
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed
$9.59 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Carbon Axis Padfolio Carbon Axis Padfolio
$6.15 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$7.35 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.09 to $33.55 Min qty: 12
SIgN wave Pad Holder SIgN wave Pad Holder
$5.45 to $8.45 Min qty: 48
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 35
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$9.15 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.59 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$9.15 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal
$18.75 to $29.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$40.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Doctor Junior Writing Pad Spin Doctor Junior Writing Pad
$4.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.69 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio
$72.75 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Edge Portfolio Silver Edge Portfolio
$4.09 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$6.39 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
$65.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email