Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105396

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Snuggle up with this blanket throw!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.65 $7.29 $6.99 $6.55 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.15

Total

219.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polyester fleece blanket folds neatly inside itself.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Perfect for those picnics in the park, outdoor event or cozy winter snuggle.
  • Dimensions: 53" H x 48" W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

love the blankets

August 2015

Tracee from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poor quality after I had a real chance to roll it out and scrutinize it. I called to see how to wash it because it came with no directions. I was told to spot clean it, so no washing machine. It was inexpensive but gosh!

January 2011

Laura from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this item was most sought after

January 2018

Paige from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients love the blankets! When-ever they use them, they think of us!

January 2018

Lou from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients loved this! We handed out at our Breakfast with Santa/Toy Drive event. It was perfect!

December 2017

Laurie from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practical, good quality

December 2017

Isa from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The blanket is the perfect size to keep in a vehicle. All the staff have loved their gift and the logo is an added bonus.

November 2017

Heather from Fort Oglethorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!! They looked exactly how I wanted and our team loves them!!!! And they were a "deal of the day" but I got the same service and quality as if they were the most important item you sell. Thank you so much!!

October 2017

Heather from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket!!

July 2017

Jennifer from Clemmons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff love these blankets!

May 2017

Katie from Johnston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.95 to $33.89
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95
Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet
$18.99 to $38.49
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.99 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Digital Camo Fleece Blanket Digital Camo Fleece Blanket
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$30.50 to $46.75 Min qty: 4
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$42.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 6
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Min qty: 12
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Super Soft Chenille Blanket Super Soft Chenille Blanket
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 20
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email