Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105396

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Snuggle up with this blanket throw!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.65 $7.29 $6.99 $6.55 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.15

Total

219.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polyester fleece blanket folds neatly inside itself.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Perfect for those picnics in the park, outdoor event or cozy winter snuggle.
  • Dimensions: 53" H x 48" W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

love the blankets

August 2015

Tracee from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poor quality after I had a real chance to roll it out and scrutinize it. I called to see how to wash it because it came with no directions. I was told to spot clean it, so no washing machine. It was inexpensive but gosh!

January 2011

Laura from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients loved this! We handed out at our Breakfast with Santa/Toy Drive event. It was perfect!

December 2017

Laurie from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practical, good quality

December 2017

Isa from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The blanket is the perfect size to keep in a vehicle. All the staff have loved their gift and the logo is an added bonus.

November 2017

Heather from Fort Oglethorpe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!! They looked exactly how I wanted and our team loves them!!!! And they were a "deal of the day" but I got the same service and quality as if they were the most important item you sell. Thank you so much!!

October 2017

Heather from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket!!

July 2017

Jennifer from Clemmons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff love these blankets!

May 2017

Katie from Johnston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was perfect for our picnic theme celebration and the process was super easy to get what we needed.

April 2017

Melissa from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product meets all of my expectations! Everyone in the company loves it, too! We are expecting 100,000 to be sold this year!

March 2017

Debby from Streamwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.89
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.29
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
New Item
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.79
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
New Lower Price!
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
$8.50 to $15.75
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $29.09
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $41.09
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$42.50 to $66.50
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
Free Setup
King's Cross Travel Pillow Blanket
$13.95 to $28.28
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$19.99 to $28.69
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.79
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.89
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $53.55 Min qty: 6
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
Fleece Stadium Blanket Fleece Stadium Blanket
$9.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
New Lower Price!
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $36.29 Min qty: 9
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Camping Essentials Gift Set Camping Essentials Gift Set
$19.95 to $30.95 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket
$23.50 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $34.45 Min qty: 9
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $41.09 Min qty: 9
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$19.99 to $28.69 Min qty: 12
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.59 Min qty: 12
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email