Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105396

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Snuggle up with this blanket throw!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
back in stock 10/13
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.65 $7.29 $6.99 $6.55 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

219.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polyester fleece blanket folds neatly inside itself.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Perfect for those picnics in the park, outdoor event or cozy winter snuggle.
  • Dimensions: 53" H x 48" W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

love the blankets

August 2015

Tracee from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor quality after I had a real chance to roll it out and scrutinize it. I called to see how to wash it because it came with no directions. I was told to spot clean it, so no washing machine. It was inexpensive but gosh!

January 2011

Laura from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Very thin material.

August 2017

Donna from Cortland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

not bad for the price - convenient and a great gift

September 2016

Bethany from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The concept of this item is fantastic.

January 2016

Monica from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cozy and soft. concerned the Velcro will pull off if my customers pull too hard when opening, though.

March 2015

Tracie from Westbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This was a huge hit! Great for sporting events!

June 2014

Raquel from New Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little thicker

April 2014

April from Waconia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Practical but a little cheap looking

April 2014

Sandrine from Petaluma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This item is ok, the screen print was done very nice and clear. But the overall product quality is pretty low. The thickness of the blanket is very thin, and the Velcro is very weak, as it barely holds the blanket folded.

January 2014

Elaine from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
On Sale!
Super Soft Chenille Blanket
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.85 Min qty: 20
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 15
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sweatshirt Blanket
$22.75 to $34.95 Min qty: 12
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Plaid Blanket
$21.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$8.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Euro Throw Euro Throw
$21.50 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Fleece-Sherpa Blanket Fleece-Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email