Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105396

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Snuggle up with this blanket throw!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 3/13
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Charcoal Gray
Charcoal Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.65 $7.29 $6.99 $6.55 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.15

Total

219.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll Up Fleece Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polyester fleece blanket folds neatly inside itself.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Perfect for those picnics in the park, outdoor event or cozy winter snuggle.
  • Dimensions: 53" H x 48" W.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

love the blankets

August 2015

Tracee from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Poor quality after I had a real chance to roll it out and scrutinize it. I called to see how to wash it because it came with no directions. I was told to spot clean it, so no washing machine. It was inexpensive but gosh!

January 2011

Laura from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's a good blanket for the price, if you are getting a blanket I would probably spend a little more money and go a little nicer.

January 2018

Kyley from Pleasant Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am concern that the logo will was off otherwise its okay.

December 2017

Christine from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very thin material.

August 2017

Donna from Cortland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

not bad for the price - convenient and a great gift

September 2016

Bethany from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The concept of this item is fantastic.

January 2016

Monica from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cozy and soft. concerned the Velcro will pull off if my customers pull too hard when opening, though.

March 2015

Tracie from Westbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This was a huge hit! Great for sporting events!

June 2014

Raquel from New Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wish it was a little thicker

April 2014

April from Waconia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.29
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.79
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.89
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Carry-It Picnic Throw
New Lower Price!
Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.89
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.79
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
New Lower Price!
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.49 to $43.39 Min qty: 9
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Min qty: 9
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Super Soft Chenille Blanket Super Soft Chenille Blanket
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 20
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
New Lower Price!
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$25.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $53.55 Min qty: 6
Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case Fleece Stadium Blanket in Case
$11.75 to $18.79 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Plaid Fleece Sherpa Blanket Plaid Fleece Sherpa Blanket
$17.50 to $28.69 Min qty: 12
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email