Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105256

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

The unique shape of this ceramic mug draws attention to your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
Black / Cobalt Blue
Black / Cobalt Blue
Brown / Almond
Brown / Almond
Cobalt Blue / Red
Cobalt Blue / Red
Cobalt Blue / Yellow
Cobalt Blue / Yellow
Cobalt Blue / Orange
Cobalt Blue / Orange
Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
back in stock 9/20
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Inner
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.29

Total

236.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic printed coffee mug features a nipped middle with a flared base and rim.
  • The matte exterior is set against the splashy hues of the interior, giving your custom logo a striking look.
  • The artistic appeal and shapely silhouette are perfect for a modern mid-afternoon coffee break!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 10 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Was what we were looking for.

September 2016

Ann from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I LIKE THE LOOKS OF THE CUPS AND THE SHAPE BUT THEY CHIP VERY EASILY AND MANY HAVE AN UNEVEN FINISH ON THE INSIDE INDICATING NOT THE BEST QUALITY.

January 2012

Connie from Alliance

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Customers were pleased

March 2017

Gary from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

cup was good, wished the logo could have been larger

May 2016

Laurie from Honeoye Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the mugs had flaws in them. And we really wished we could of had the print large. The black scratches easy. Nice looking mug!!

April 2015

West Side from Clearfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I would give this item a 4 Star. The mug has little imperfections, do not know if it is because of the paint or the ceramic.

March 2015

Laura from Mcallen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking mug with a good grip for everyone. Everyone loved the "flared" look.

January 2015

Merry from Oregon City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our volunteers LOVED getting these mugs with The Journey logo. Though a few of the mugs came with imperfections, I've had nothing but a good experience getting them replaced.

January 2015

Susan from Newark

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought the item was a shiny metallic, but it is matte ceramic. The imprint area is small like the picture shows. They look very good though.

September 2014

Krystle from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking mug

January 2014

Joani from Richland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Merit Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25
Metro Mug - 11 oz. Metro Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 36
Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz. Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz. Ceramic Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz. Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elon Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Elon Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email