Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105256

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

The unique shape of this ceramic mug draws attention to your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.15 to $3.29

Now on sale: $1.99 to $2.99 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Black / White
Matte Black / White
back in stock 5/14
Matte Black / Black
Matte Black / Black
Matte Black / Red
Matte Black / Red
Matte Black / Yellow
Matte Black / Yellow
Matte Black / Gray
Matte Black / Gray
Matte Black / Orange
Matte Black / Orange
Matte Black / Lime Green
Matte Black / Lime Green
Matte Black / Ocean Blue
Matte Black / Ocean Blue
back in stock 5/14
Matte Black / Cobalt Blue
Matte Black / Cobalt Blue
Matte Brown / Almond
Matte Brown / Almond
Matte Cobalt Blue / Red
Matte Cobalt Blue / Red
Matte Cobalt Blue / Yellow
Matte Cobalt Blue / Yellow
back in stock 5/29
Matte Cobalt Blue / Orange
Matte Cobalt Blue / Orange
Matte Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Matte Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Matte Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Matte Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Selected Color(s): Matte Black / White
Base Color
: Exterior
Trim Color
: Interior
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.45 $2.15
Sale Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.35 $2.29 $1.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

215.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic printed coffee mug features a nipped middle with a flared base and rim.
  • The matte exterior is set against the splashy hues of the interior, giving your custom logo a striking look.
  • The artistic appeal and shapely silhouette are perfect for a modern mid-afternoon coffee break!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 10 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was what we were looking for.

September 2016

Ann from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I LIKE THE LOOKS OF THE CUPS AND THE SHAPE BUT THEY CHIP VERY EASILY AND MANY HAVE AN UNEVEN FINISH ON THE INSIDE INDICATING NOT THE BEST QUALITY.

January 2012

Connie from Alliance

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great mug and color options. The imprint surface is very small for the size of the mug.

January 2018

Amy from Schertz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Customers were pleased

March 2017

Gary from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

cup was good, wished the logo could have been larger

May 2016

Laurie from Honeoye Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few of the mugs had flaws in them. And we really wished we could of had the print large. The black scratches easy. Nice looking mug!!

April 2015

West Side from Clearfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I would give this item a 4 Star. The mug has little imperfections, do not know if it is because of the paint or the ceramic.

March 2015

Laura from Mcallen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice looking mug with a good grip for everyone. Everyone loved the "flared" look.

January 2015

Merry from Oregon City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our volunteers LOVED getting these mugs with The Journey logo. Though a few of the mugs came with imperfections, I've had nothing but a good experience getting them replaced.

January 2015

Susan from Newark

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought the item was a shiny metallic, but it is matte ceramic. The imprint area is small like the picture shows. They look very good though.

September 2014

Krystle from Thomasville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Yosemite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Yosemite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz. Oslo Tea Infuser Mug - 12 oz.
$8.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.35 Min qty: 36
Bamboo Cover Coffee Mug - 10 oz. Bamboo Cover Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
$3.79 to $5.59 Min qty: 36
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz. Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Marble Look Mug - 13 oz. Marble Look Mug - 13 oz.
$4.95 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 36
Sweater Mug - 15 oz. Sweater Mug - 15 oz.
$5.09 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz. Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz.
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lines Coffee Mug - 14 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lines Coffee Mug - 14 oz.- 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email