Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105256

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

The unique shape of this ceramic mug draws attention to your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Black / Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
Black / Cobalt Blue
Black / Cobalt Blue
Brown / Almond
Brown / Almond
Cobalt Blue / Red
Cobalt Blue / Red
Cobalt Blue / Yellow
Cobalt Blue / Yellow
Cobalt Blue / Orange
Cobalt Blue / Orange
Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
back in stock 9/20
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Inner
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.45 $2.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.29

Total

236.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic printed coffee mug features a nipped middle with a flared base and rim.
  • The matte exterior is set against the splashy hues of the interior, giving your custom logo a striking look.
  • The artistic appeal and shapely silhouette are perfect for a modern mid-afternoon coffee break!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 10 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Was what we were looking for.

September 2016

Ann from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I LIKE THE LOOKS OF THE CUPS AND THE SHAPE BUT THEY CHIP VERY EASILY AND MANY HAVE AN UNEVEN FINISH ON THE INSIDE INDICATING NOT THE BEST QUALITY.

January 2012

Connie from Alliance

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

There were flaws in the mug and I was disappointed I couldn't match the color of the inside with an exterior ink color. Overall, they are decent mugs.

November 2015

Sheila from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The black mug with the blue print looked very good on the website, but the finished product was very hard to read.

May 2015

Roger from Brewer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the design and the vivid colors.

February 2015

Erica from Laredo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was not happy with this item. The font was too small and not a good advertisement for our program. I also did not like the finish on the product.

February 2015

Tammy from Vermillion

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Break very easily but look great

October 2014

Steve from Riverside

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great mug but the lettering is too small and the font was very plain

April 2014

Andrew from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought. Would order the regular shaped mug next time.

October 2012

Renee from Fort Leavenworth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Would have preferred bigger logo, teachers say the bottom scratches their desks.

January 2012

Ann from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.85
Metro Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. Fiesta Mug - 10 oz.
$2.75 to $4.15
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.65
Bowery Mug - 12 oz. Bowery Mug - 12 oz.
$2.39 to $3.59
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49
Magnum Mug - 14 oz. Magnum Mug - 14 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99
Enzo Mug - 14 oz. Enzo Mug - 14 oz.
$2.25 to $3.39
Diner Mug - 10 oz. Diner Mug - 10 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Red
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Red
$6.29 to $9.89
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.35
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.85
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 36
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Sweater Mug - 15 oz. Sweater Mug - 15 oz.
$5.09 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 50
Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz. Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elon Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Elon Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.-24 hr
$6.55 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email