Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105256

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

The unique shape of this ceramic mug draws attention to your company logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.15 to $3.29

Now on sale: $1.99 to $2.99 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Black / White
Matte Black / White
back in stock 5/14
Matte Black / Black
Matte Black / Black
Matte Black / Red
Matte Black / Red
Matte Black / Yellow
Matte Black / Yellow
Matte Black / Gray
Matte Black / Gray
Matte Black / Orange
Matte Black / Orange
Matte Black / Lime Green
Matte Black / Lime Green
Matte Black / Ocean Blue
Matte Black / Ocean Blue
back in stock 5/14
Matte Black / Cobalt Blue
Matte Black / Cobalt Blue
Matte Brown / Almond
Matte Brown / Almond
Matte Cobalt Blue / Red
Matte Cobalt Blue / Red
Matte Cobalt Blue / Yellow
Matte Cobalt Blue / Yellow
back in stock 5/29
Matte Cobalt Blue / Orange
Matte Cobalt Blue / Orange
Matte Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Matte Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
Matte Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Matte Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Selected Color(s): Matte Black / White
Base Color
: Exterior
Trim Color
: Interior
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $3.29 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.49 $2.45 $2.15
Sale Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.59 $2.49 $2.35 $2.29 $1.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

215.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ceramic printed coffee mug features a nipped middle with a flared base and rim.
  • The matte exterior is set against the splashy hues of the interior, giving your custom logo a striking look.
  • The artistic appeal and shapely silhouette are perfect for a modern mid-afternoon coffee break!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 10 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the mug.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was what we were looking for.

September 2016

Ann from West Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I LIKE THE LOOKS OF THE CUPS AND THE SHAPE BUT THEY CHIP VERY EASILY AND MANY HAVE AN UNEVEN FINISH ON THE INSIDE INDICATING NOT THE BEST QUALITY.

January 2012

Connie from Alliance

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There were flaws in the mug and I was disappointed I couldn't match the color of the inside with an exterior ink color. Overall, they are decent mugs.

November 2015

Sheila from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The black mug with the blue print looked very good on the website, but the finished product was very hard to read.

May 2015

Roger from Brewer

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the design and the vivid colors.

February 2015

Erica from Laredo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was not happy with this item. The font was too small and not a good advertisement for our program. I also did not like the finish on the product.

February 2015

Tammy from Vermillion

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Break very easily but look great

October 2014

Steve from Riverside

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great mug but the lettering is too small and the font was very plain

April 2014

Andrew from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than we thought. Would order the regular shaped mug next time.

October 2012

Renee from Fort Leavenworth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Would have preferred bigger logo, teachers say the bottom scratches their desks.

January 2012

Ann from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Barista Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Barista Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz. Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
$7.85 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 36
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email