Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105236

Striper Cap

Earn your stripes for solid teamwork!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Navy
Orange / Navy
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.95 $7.95 $6.95 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.95

Total

358.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Striper Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 6-panel, mid-profile hat features comfy cotton twill material with striped trim in a contrasting color and white piping.
  • Bold triple color combinations put full focus on your logo.
  • The softly structured style helps maintain the shape of the brushed cotton twill material each time they wear it.
  • Pre-curved visor helps shield their eyes from the sun.
  • Includes sewn eyelets and top button in the same color as the top of the hat.
  • An adjustable Velcro® strap at the back of the cap allows for the most comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 14 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

The embroidery looked nice. The hat was unique, the fabric was very soft and the black and charcoal looked nice together.

August 2017

Crystal from Olympia Fields

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and colors matched our university to a tee!

August 2017

Betsy from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These hats are fantastic and just what our school wanted. We added them to our spirit wear inventory. The color selection and embroidery are top notch and customers love them.

April 2017

Julie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well-made hat with good material, style and shape. Perfect for company events or for customer giveaways.

July 2016

Jennifer from Broadview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful and well made hat everyone loved it!!

March 2016

Debbie from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much more attractive than we were expecting! Great fit, great quality product!

August 2015

Jenna from Allendale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality and they hold up super as our hard workers put them to the test!!

August 2015

Brad from Purcellville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice hat

July 2014

Monique from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Adams The National Cap
New Item
Adams The National Cap
$5.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
ML Kishigo Beanie
New Item
ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Island Print
New Item
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Island Print
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $10.89 Min qty: 24
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Headsweats Supervisor Visor
New Item
Headsweats Supervisor Visor
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 18
Kati Camo Trim Cap Kati Camo Trim Cap
$5.55 to $10.80 Min qty: 24
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Acrylic Beanie Acrylic Beanie
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap
$5.69 to $12.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie
$6.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - Embroidered Rival Performance Cap - Embroidered
$6.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yupoong Peached Cotton Twill Dad Cap
New Item
Yupoong Peached Cotton Twill Dad Cap
$7.50 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps
$4.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Cooling Fandana - White The Cooling Fandana - White
$1.35 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$4.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camouflage Cap with Under Visor  Flag Print Camouflage Cap with Under Visor Flag Print
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chef Skull Cap
New Lower Price!
Chef Skull Cap
$7.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Trucker Cap - Transfer Foam Trucker Cap - Transfer
$2.15 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Brushed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$3.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email