Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105236

Striper Cap

Earn your stripes for solid teamwork!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Navy
Orange / Navy
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.95 $7.95 $6.95 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.95

Total

358.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Striper Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 6-panel, mid-profile hat features comfy cotton twill material with striped trim in a contrasting color and white piping.
  • Bold triple color combinations put full focus on your logo.
  • The softly structured style helps maintain the shape of the brushed cotton twill material each time they wear it.
  • Pre-curved visor helps shield their eyes from the sun.
  • Includes sewn eyelets and top button in the same color as the top of the hat.
  • An adjustable Velcro® strap at the back of the cap allows for the most comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 14 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

The embroidery looked nice. The hat was unique, the fabric was very soft and the black and charcoal looked nice together.

August 2017

Crystal from Olympia Fields

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and colors matched our university to a tee!

August 2017

Betsy from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These hats are fantastic and just what our school wanted. We added them to our spirit wear inventory. The color selection and embroidery are top notch and customers love them.

April 2017

Julie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well-made hat with good material, style and shape. Perfect for company events or for customer giveaways.

July 2016

Jennifer from Broadview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful and well made hat everyone loved it!!

March 2016

Debbie from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much more attractive than we were expecting! Great fit, great quality product!

August 2015

Jenna from Allendale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality and they hold up super as our hard workers put them to the test!!

August 2015

Brad from Purcellville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice hat

July 2014

Monique from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Contrast Stich Cap Contrast Stich Cap
$5.65 to $9.29
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
FILA Verona Visor FILA Verona Visor
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered
$22.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap OGIO Endurance Trek Mesh Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Athletic Camouflage Cap Athletic Camouflage Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Buck Mesh Back Cap Dri Duck 3D Buck Mesh Back Cap
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder
$6.59 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 18
Dri Duck Team Roper Cap Dri Duck Team Roper Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
New Era Training Mesh Cap New Era Training Mesh Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap
$6.15 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Transfer Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Transfer
$2.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Embroidered Twill Accent Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$5.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kati Unstructured Washed Mesh Cap Kati Unstructured Washed Mesh Cap
$6.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waffle Knit Beanie Waffle Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$6.79 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - Embroidered Kryptek Camo Cap - Embroidered
$8.29 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor Excel Chino Twill Visor
$7.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$10.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email