Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105236

Striper Cap

Earn your stripes for solid teamwork!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Orange / Navy
Orange / Navy
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.95 $7.95 $6.95 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.95

Total

358.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Striper Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 6-panel, mid-profile hat features comfy cotton twill material with striped trim in a contrasting color and white piping.
  • Bold triple color combinations put full focus on your logo.
  • The softly structured style helps maintain the shape of the brushed cotton twill material each time they wear it.
  • Pre-curved visor helps shield their eyes from the sun.
  • Includes sewn eyelets and top button in the same color as the top of the hat.
  • An adjustable Velcro® strap at the back of the cap allows for the most comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 14 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

The embroidery looked nice. The hat was unique, the fabric was very soft and the black and charcoal looked nice together.

August 2017

Crystal from Olympia Fields

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and colors matched our university to a tee!

August 2017

Betsy from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These hats are fantastic and just what our school wanted. We added them to our spirit wear inventory. The color selection and embroidery are top notch and customers love them.

April 2017

Julie from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well-made hat with good material, style and shape. Perfect for company events or for customer giveaways.

July 2016

Jennifer from Broadview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful and well made hat everyone loved it!!

March 2016

Debbie from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much more attractive than we were expecting! Great fit, great quality product!

August 2015

Jenna from Allendale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very high quality and they hold up super as our hard workers put them to the test!!

August 2015

Brad from Purcellville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice hat

July 2014

Monique from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
Sale Item
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Min qty: 24
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Melange Front Jersey Cap Melange Front Jersey Cap
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
FILA Monza Cap FILA Monza Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Team Beanie Team Beanie
$5.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Safety Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Safety Mesh Back Cap
$6.85 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
$7.19 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Trout Cap Dri Duck Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
New Era Piped Performance Cap New Era Piped Performance Cap
$10.95 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Elk Cap Dri Duck Elk Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Trucker Cap Flexfit Trucker Cap
$7.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
FILA Potenza Cap FILA Potenza Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Driver Cap - Two Tone Driver Cap - Two Tone
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.29 to $12.29 Min qty: 18
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
The Cooling Fandana - White The Cooling Fandana - White
$1.35 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap Dominate Snapback Cap
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$13.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered Curved Visor Brushed Twill Cap - Embroidered
$4.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yupoong Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap Yupoong Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$6.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Headband Athletic Cool Down Headband
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Embroidered Polyester Visor - Embroidered
$2.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email