Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Hunter Green
Navy Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 131 ratings

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Diane from Aiken November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This bag is a great value! It appears to be quality made, is a nice weight and is really attractive. They went over very well at our recent event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Beth from Marion
April 2015
Great for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Mobile
November 2013
I was very happy with the Sportpack itself. When some of the bags were packed the printing must have still been damp because it transfer to the other bags so I had white smudge of the backs. Luckily I didn't need them all .
Did you find this review helpful?
Terrez from Atlanta
July 2013
This is a good product for the price. Used it to place other premiums as a gift bag and people liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Hockessin
February 2013
decent, cheap, quick
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Carl Junction
October 2012
Several pieces had creases/folds and the print was printed on top of the fold, so some bags, when uncreased/folded, had gaps in the print. But overall, I was satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christy from Fredericksburg
October 2012
Looks good! Very fast production and reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Furlong
September 2012
Good quality. Ships fast. Large imprint area.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Raleigh
June 2012
The bags have a good look and feel for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Monticello
May 2012
This was a first time order for us and we can't wait to pass them out at the next trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Toledo
April 2012
It's a nice, sturdy bag- I thought the material would be the thin, slippery fabric- but it was much thicker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Tampa
March 2012
like the printing and the softness of the material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elise from Aurora
August 2011
I was a little worried after seeing some of the comments about the material of the bag. But after I received the bags, I love them! They are not nylon, but I think I like these better than nylon. I feel they have a higher perceived value as a giveaway. There was a little issue on some of the bags where the ink offset a bit onto the bag above it in the stack, but not enough that I would not order these again, or had to throw any out. We used these to pack handouts in (literature and samples) to give out at several training sessions across the country. Our sales guys loved them, as well as the customers who received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timm from Lexington
August 2011
We switched out of this sportpak because it was outta stock but the one we got was decent product for the money, holds up well and stays together
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Statesboro
March 2010
This is the first time getting these bags, they look nice and seem like they will hold up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cris from Rainbow City
January 2010
Very happy with the product and the result of the printing from my artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Millersville
November 2009
They're nice. Good deal for the price though the fabric is not at all what any of us expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alejandra from San Francisco
November 2009
nice but didnt realize it wasnt nylon. my mistake
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the polypropylene sportpack - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website