Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105226-24HR

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 10/5
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.54 $1.33 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.54

Total

192.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a stylish, simple way to carry their everyday essentials.
  • Durable 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material of this sportspack carries work, gym or beach gear.
  • Polypropylene bag features drawstring straps that can be used backpack-style or over just one shoulder.
  • Double drawstrings cinch closed at the top and feature metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Available in a variety of colors to best suit your company image.
  • If you're not in a rush, please see item #7194 Promotional Drawstring Sportpack for this item with standard shipping.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE set up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The item is exactly what we wanted. The bags are sturdy and the printing is very clear.

November 2010

Merissa from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprinting requested on the bags turned out very well. However, there was inconsistency in the color of the bag itself. We ordered 300 lime green bags and the color was bright and vivid on only 5 of the bags. The rest of the bags were noticeably dingy in color by comparison.

December 2013

Julie from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Not what I expected, but still nice.

July 2017

Janna from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material is not what I expected. The bags are large and allow for them to be stuffed.

March 2015

Sonia from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I gave my students the backpacks last week and they loved them. However, two were returned because the string unraveled...

May 2013

Helen from Orlando

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

material is pretty thin.

November 2012

Marian from Los Angeles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good Quality

October 2012

Michelle from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These were fine, the white lettering we got was a little smudged on a few, and I expected them to be shiny and they are matte. Maybe I didn't read the description completely, but they did the job.

October 2012

Kathleen from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The fabric was a little more "temporary" than we expected, although still a good value for the price. However, we might have gone up to a higher grade item had we known the quality of the bag.

March 2012

Stephanie from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the overall product. I would have liked the bags to be a little bit larger and the strings a little thicker. Other than that I was satisfied with the product.

February 2012

Donna from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
New Lower Price!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
89¢ to $1.99
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 8
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Diagonal Pocket Sportpack Diagonal Pocket Sportpack
$1.75 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Globe Drawstring Backpack Globe Drawstring Backpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email