Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105226-24HR

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.49 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

186.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a stylish, simple way to carry their everyday essentials.
  • Durable 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material of this sportspack carries work, gym or beach gear.
  • Polypropylene bag features drawstring straps that can be used backpack-style or over just one shoulder.
  • Double drawstrings cinch closed at the top and feature metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Available in a variety of colors to best suit your company image.
  • If you're not in a rush, please see item #7194 Promotional Drawstring Sportpack for this item with standard shipping.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The item is exactly what we wanted. The bags are sturdy and the printing is very clear.

November 2010

Merissa from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprinting requested on the bags turned out very well. However, there was inconsistency in the color of the bag itself. We ordered 300 lime green bags and the color was bright and vivid on only 5 of the bags. The rest of the bags were noticeably dingy in color by comparison.

December 2013

Julie from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not what I expected, but still nice.

July 2017

Janna from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The material is not what I expected. The bags are large and allow for them to be stuffed.

March 2015

Sonia from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I gave my students the backpacks last week and they loved them. However, two were returned because the string unraveled...

May 2013

Helen from Orlando

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

material is pretty thin.

November 2012

Marian from Los Angeles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good Quality

October 2012

Michelle from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These were fine, the white lettering we got was a little smudged on a few, and I expected them to be shiny and they are matte. Maybe I didn't read the description completely, but they did the job.

October 2012

Kathleen from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The fabric was a little more "temporary" than we expected, although still a good value for the price. However, we might have gone up to a higher grade item had we known the quality of the bag.

March 2012

Stephanie from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the overall product. I would have liked the bags to be a little bit larger and the strings a little thicker. Other than that I was satisfied with the product.

February 2012

Donna from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
On Sale!
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Baseball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Fireman Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Fireman
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Jetty Sportpack Jetty Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Ombre Sportpack Ombre Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack Vortex Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email