Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105226-24HR

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 12/13
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.49 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

186.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a stylish, simple way to carry their everyday essentials.
  • Durable 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material of this sportspack carries work, gym or beach gear.
  • Polypropylene bag features drawstring straps that can be used backpack-style or over just one shoulder.
  • Double drawstrings cinch closed at the top and feature metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Available in a variety of colors to best suit your company image.
  • If you're not in a rush, please see item #7194 Promotional Drawstring Sportpack for this item with standard shipping.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The item is exactly what we wanted. The bags are sturdy and the printing is very clear.

November 2010

Merissa from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprinting requested on the bags turned out very well. However, there was inconsistency in the color of the bag itself. We ordered 300 lime green bags and the color was bright and vivid on only 5 of the bags. The rest of the bags were noticeably dingy in color by comparison.

December 2013

Julie from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Not what I expected, but still nice.

July 2017

Janna from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The material is not what I expected. The bags are large and allow for them to be stuffed.

March 2015

Sonia from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I gave my students the backpacks last week and they loved them. However, two were returned because the string unraveled...

May 2013

Helen from Orlando

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

material is pretty thin.

November 2012

Marian from Los Angeles

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good Quality

October 2012

Michelle from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These were fine, the white lettering we got was a little smudged on a few, and I expected them to be shiny and they are matte. Maybe I didn't read the description completely, but they did the job.

October 2012

Kathleen from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The fabric was a little more "temporary" than we expected, although still a good value for the price. However, we might have gone up to a higher grade item had we known the quality of the bag.

March 2012

Stephanie from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the overall product. I would have liked the bags to be a little bit larger and the strings a little thicker. Other than that I was satisfied with the product.

February 2012

Donna from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
On Sale!
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Heathered Polypro Sportpack
New Item
Heathered Polypro Sportpack
89¢ to $1.69
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15
Mesh Sportpack Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75
Zipper Stripe Sportpack Zipper Stripe Sportpack
$2.35 to $3.99
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear-View Drawstring Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65
Corner Pocket Sportpack Corner Pocket Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Neon Drawstring Sportpack Neon Drawstring Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Stripe Ticking Sportpack Stripe Ticking Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack Manchester Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Wild Side Sportpack Wild Side Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Double Square Sportpack Double Square Sportpack
$3.05 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Air It Out Sportpack Air It Out Sportpack
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack Corner Color Reflective Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email