Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105226-24HR

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 12/13
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.49 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

186.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a stylish, simple way to carry their everyday essentials.
  • Durable 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material of this sportspack carries work, gym or beach gear.
  • Polypropylene bag features drawstring straps that can be used backpack-style or over just one shoulder.
  • Double drawstrings cinch closed at the top and feature metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Available in a variety of colors to best suit your company image.
  • If you're not in a rush, please see item #7194 Promotional Drawstring Sportpack for this item with standard shipping.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The item is exactly what we wanted. The bags are sturdy and the printing is very clear.

November 2010

Merissa from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprinting requested on the bags turned out very well. However, there was inconsistency in the color of the bag itself. We ordered 300 lime green bags and the color was bright and vivid on only 5 of the bags. The rest of the bags were noticeably dingy in color by comparison.

December 2013

Julie from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

This is like a faux fabric not a shiny silky material that will last a bit.

July 2013

Mandy from Pipersville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Colors are not true. Do not like the fabric.

April 2013

Rebecca from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

logo prints terrible on this fabric

August 2012

Brooke from St James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

very thin see through material, that does not appear sturdy at all. Print quality was not up to the standards we are used to from 4imprint.

October 2011

Kim from Palestine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The color in the proof and online was not anywhere near the color that actually arrived.

November 2010

Emily from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Nice quality, but the imprint was too small.

August 2010

Jameka from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
On Sale!
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Air It Out Sportpack Air It Out Sportpack
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Gradient Drawstring Sportpack Gradient Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack Oscar Drawstring Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Active Drawstring Sportpack Active Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Front Zip Sportpack Front Zip Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Landon Drawstring Sportpack Landon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Double Color Drawstring Sportpack Double Color Drawstring Sportpack
$1.92 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email