Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105226-24HR

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Here’s a sack to track in extra business fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.49 $1.29 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

186.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give them a stylish, simple way to carry their everyday essentials.
  • Durable 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material of this sportspack carries work, gym or beach gear.
  • Polypropylene bag features drawstring straps that can be used backpack-style or over just one shoulder.
  • Double drawstrings cinch closed at the top and feature metal grommets for long-lasting use.
  • Available in a variety of colors to best suit your company image.
  • If you're not in a rush, please see item #7194 Promotional Drawstring Sportpack for this item with standard shipping.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The item is exactly what we wanted. The bags are sturdy and the printing is very clear.

November 2010

Merissa from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprinting requested on the bags turned out very well. However, there was inconsistency in the color of the bag itself. We ordered 300 lime green bags and the color was bright and vivid on only 5 of the bags. The rest of the bags were noticeably dingy in color by comparison.

December 2013

Julie from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This is like a faux fabric not a shiny silky material that will last a bit.

July 2013

Mandy from Pipersville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Colors are not true. Do not like the fabric.

April 2013

Rebecca from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

logo prints terrible on this fabric

August 2012

Brooke from St James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

very thin see through material, that does not appear sturdy at all. Print quality was not up to the standards we are used to from 4imprint.

October 2011

Kim from Palestine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The color in the proof and online was not anywhere near the color that actually arrived.

November 2010

Emily from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Nice quality, but the imprint was too small.

August 2010

Jameka from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.04 to $1.49
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Lower Price!
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
79¢ to $1.49
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack Diamond Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Reef Mesh Sportpack Reef Mesh Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Min qty: 72
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
Exclusive!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Flap Drawstring Sportpack Flap Drawstring Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email