Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105223-1312

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"

Get the word out there with a reusable promotional shopping bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.09 $1.69 $1.56 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

156.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This imprinted grocery tote is a healthier alternative to grocery store packaging—and also much more durable!
  • Made with strong 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a matching covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • With a huge 8" gusset, this shopping tote holds a boat-load!
  • Dual 20" reinforced handles allow shoppers to carry their groceries home with ease.
  • Available in a whole rainbow of color options to best suit your company message.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr $1.19 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I am very impressed with the quality of the bags what a great deal for the price and the logo turned out great. We are using them to package our company christmas gifts instead of wasting money on gift bags people will just throw away.

November 2015

Melissa from Richardton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

A little flimsier and smaller that I would have hoped

July 2014

Angelina from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great inexpensive option for my clients who left their shopping bags at home.

July 2017

Jennifer from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag is high-quality and has a gusseted bottom, unlike the cheaper bags, and can be re-used for a good amount of time. The red is a true bright red, which was as it appeared online and is on-brand for us. I'm not sure how many people will actually use this as a grocery bag (you easily could), but at the very least these bags are effective walking billboards at shows.

June 2017

Thomas from Conshohocken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

durable and pretty

November 2015

Jessica from Lutherville Timonium

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, that's why we keep ordering it again and again

April 2015

Gabe from Bakersfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are consistently well done, throughout the order. The design changes were done very much to our satisfaction.

September 2014

Carol from Salt Lake City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great color choices and a good price. A good tote bag. Our clients really love them.

July 2014

Herschell from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My RE/MAX 1 red bags look great and the design team was great to work with.

October 2013

Terri from Liberty Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag is nice maybe next time I would go with a different imprint color

August 2013

Patrice from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Academy Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.59 to $2.85
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25
Torrance Tote Torrance Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 28% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 72¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$16.99 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Accent Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote 100% Recycled PET Laguna Zippered Tote
$4.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email