Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105223-1312

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"

Get the word out there with a reusable promotional shopping bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 6/6
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 6/6
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

149.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This imprinted grocery tote is a healthier alternative to grocery store packaging—and also much more durable!
  • Made with strong 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a matching covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • With a huge 8" gusset, this shopping tote holds a boat-load!
  • Dual 20" reinforced handles allow shoppers to carry their groceries home with ease.
  • Available in a whole rainbow of color options to best suit your company message.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am very impressed with the quality of the bags what a great deal for the price and the logo turned out great. We are using them to package our company christmas gifts instead of wasting money on gift bags people will just throw away.

November 2015

Melissa from Richardton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag

May 2018

Julianne from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for.

October 2017

Jennifer from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great inexpensive option for my clients who left their shopping bags at home.

July 2017

Jennifer from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bag is high-quality and has a gusseted bottom, unlike the cheaper bags, and can be re-used for a good amount of time. The red is a true bright red, which was as it appeared online and is on-brand for us. I'm not sure how many people will actually use this as a grocery bag (you easily could), but at the very least these bags are effective walking billboards at shows.

June 2017

Thomas from Conshohocken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

durable and pretty

November 2015

Jessica from Lutherville Timonium

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great, that's why we keep ordering it again and again

April 2015

Gabe from Bakersfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags are consistently well done, throughout the order. The design changes were done very much to our satisfaction.

September 2014

Carol from Salt Lake City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color choices and a good price. A good tote bag. Our clients really love them.

July 2014

Herschell from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My RE/MAX 1 red bags look great and the design team was great to work with.

October 2013

Terri from Liberty Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
79¢ to $1.35
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Bubble Explosion
79¢ to $1.35
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.79
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Book Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Book Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Diamond Front Tote Diamond Front Tote
$1.15 to $1.95
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Clear Casual Boat Tote Clear Casual Boat Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $20.45 Min qty: 25
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large 20 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 15" x 20" - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 48
Abstract Grid Cotton Tote Abstract Grid Cotton Tote
$4.99 to $8.65 Min qty: 35
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat