Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105223-1312

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"

Get the word out there with a reusable promotional shopping bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 1/16/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.99 $1.67 $1.51 $1.41 $1.27 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

149.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This imprinted grocery tote is a healthier alternative to grocery store packaging—and also much more durable!
  • Made with strong 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a matching covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • With a huge 8" gusset, this shopping tote holds a boat-load!
  • Dual 20" reinforced handles allow shoppers to carry their groceries home with ease.
  • Available in a whole rainbow of color options to best suit your company message.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I am very impressed with the quality of the bags what a great deal for the price and the logo turned out great. We are using them to package our company christmas gifts instead of wasting money on gift bags people will just throw away.

November 2015

Melissa from Richardton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

A little flimsier and smaller that I would have hoped

July 2014

Angelina from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Decent bag for the price and the quantity. It was sufficient for a goody bag. I prefer the ThunderTote over this bag for quality, but this was a better buy for the minimum I needed.

December 2015

Jennifer from Lutherville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The size of the bag worked well for what I needed. The graphics on the front were well placed. I loved the colors!

September 2014

Theresa from Charlottesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. A little on the flimsier side than expected. But good.

March 2012

Irina from Spencerport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OVERALL PRETTY HAPPY WITH THEM. STITCHING IS A BIT DODGY--SEVERAL OF THE SETS OF HANDLES HAVE ONE STRAIGHT HANDLE AND ONE TWISTED. LOT OF LONG STRINGS STILL ATTACHED INSIDE BAGS.

April 2011

Heidi from Truro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

we were a little disappointed in the color. It was darker than we expected

July 2010

Debbie from Kingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.78
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.82
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 50
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.79 Min qty: 48
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Chambray Tote Chambray Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.85 Min qty: 12
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.65 Min qty: 12
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.29 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email