Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105223-1312-24HR

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Custom imprinted grocery shoppers keep your marketable message going strong!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 1/16/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Lime Green
Lime Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.99 $1.67 $1.51 $1.41 $1.27 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

149.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable promo shopping tote is a healthier alternative to grocery store packaging—and also much more durable!
  • Made with strong 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a matching covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • With a huge 8" gusset, this bag holds a boat-load!
  • Dual 20" reinforced handles allow shoppers to carry their groceries home with ease.
  • Available in a whole rainbow of color options to best suit your company message.
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the imprinted grocery bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I am very impressed with the quality of the bags what a great deal for the price and the logo turned out great. We are using them to package our company christmas gifts instead of wasting money on gift bags people will just throw away.

November 2015

Melissa from Richardton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

A little flimsier and smaller that I would have hoped

July 2014

Angelina from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for.

October 2017

Jennifer from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great inexpensive option for my clients who left their shopping bags at home.

July 2017

Jennifer from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag is high-quality and has a gusseted bottom, unlike the cheaper bags, and can be re-used for a good amount of time. The red is a true bright red, which was as it appeared online and is on-brand for us. I'm not sure how many people will actually use this as a grocery bag (you easily could), but at the very least these bags are effective walking billboards at shows.

June 2017

Thomas from Conshohocken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

durable and pretty

November 2015

Jessica from Lutherville Timonium

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, that's why we keep ordering it again and again

April 2015

Gabe from Bakersfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are consistently well done, throughout the order. The design changes were done very much to our satisfaction.

September 2014

Carol from Salt Lake City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great color choices and a good price. A good tote bag. Our clients really love them.

July 2014

Herschell from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My RE/MAX 1 red bags look great and the design team was great to work with.

October 2013

Terri from Liberty Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.88
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 25
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $5.05 Min qty: 50
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.49 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 18
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $9.09 Min qty: 25
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.89 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email