Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-SET

Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set

A personalized gift to meet the demands of everyday life!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrels
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.25 $3.75 $3.49 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.25

Total

318.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Matching retractable metal pencil and pen are accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers on both provide for writing precision and control.
  • Pencil plunger pulls off to reveal a small white eraser for quick fixes.
  • The set comes packaged with a black and red gift box.
  • To purchase these items separately, check out the Vienna Metal Pen, item #105103-BP Vienna Metal Pen and the Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil, item #105103-PNL Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen and the pencil comes with 0.7mm size lead.
  • Your price includes the same laser engraved imprint on the pen and pencil barrels.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nothing special, but I needed something customized & fast, and this fit that bill.

May 2016

Seth from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality

April 2016

Brent from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality, attractive pen, but the (blue) ink did not run as fast and smooth as we would have wanted.

January 2016

Michael from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality pens at an affordable price.

November 2015

Jennifer from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality feel, relatively low price. It looks and feels like an expensive pencil.

March 2015

Roxanne from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Economical and presentable for the price.

January 2014

Viola from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pencil is good and works well.

December 2013

Maryse from Rochester Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly and has a nice weight to it. The laser engraving turned out great, as well!

November 2013

Angela from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Devon Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Devon Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 10
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Balmain Parisian Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balmain Parisian Pen Set - 24 hr
$11.89 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
$26.99 to $33.49 Min qty: 8
Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold
$7.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$24.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 6
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Parisian Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balmain Parisian Pen Set - 24 hr
$11.89 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal & Rollerball Set
$19.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set
$4.65 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$22.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal & Rollerball Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal & Rollerball Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
$23.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set - 24 hr
$26.99 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set
$22.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Set
$5.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 5-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 5-Pack
$3.29 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set
$33.25 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email