Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-BR

Vienna Metal Pen - Brights

Lure their eyes to your marketing message with these exuberant colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry Purple
Berry Purple
Selected Color(s): Lime Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - Brights

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • High-impact barrel colors bring extra excitement to your laser-engraved message.
  • The retractable metal pen is accented by brilliant, detailed silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this item

March 2017

Raquel from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impeccable Quality . Sleek, expensive feel.

September 2016

Danica from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice pen. It has a nice feel in my hand. Our logo is clear and professional looking. The writing quality is very good. I would definitely order this again.

September 2016

Therese from Manistee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Profile Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
59¢ to 79¢
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reward Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cumberland Pen - White Cumberland Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email