Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr

Prepare for your meeting overnight with quick 24-hour turnaround!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Island Blue
Island Blue
select color Berry Purple
Berry Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 287 ratings

Vienna Metal Pen
Dwight from Ft. Lauderdale October 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Short: This is a classy pen for an affordable price. Long: This pen has a great look and sleek design but its true value is in its weight when you hold it. It provides a comfortable grip and fluid movement when signing documents. The price is a good deal for the quality of the item and the available colour selection.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kari from Poca
October 2016
Excellent quality and feels like a more expensive pen than it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Saint Louis
October 2016
Very good quality printing, and the ink runs smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danica from Fort Lauderdale
September 2016
Impeccable Quality . Sleek, expensive feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Therese from Manistee
September 2016
This is a very nice pen. It has a nice feel in my hand. Our logo is clear and professional looking. The writing quality is very good. I would definitely order this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Alexandria
September 2016
Love the Vienna pen. Looks similar to a Cross pen, but really affordable. People love to keep them at their desk. So they keep seeing our company name and website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Roseville
August 2016
We ordered this pen to help commemorate our company's 45th year Anniversary and could not have been happier with our purchase! In addition to being economical, this pen is good-looking and writes really well and comfortably, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mohan from Bellerose
June 2016
Good quality pen. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Loves Park
May 2016
Professional pen that writes nice. Much better than some cheaper ones I've received in the past from other companies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clifton from Syracuse
May 2016
People beg, borrow, and steal these pens from those we hand them out to. Our people come back to us asking for more. Very smooth and dependable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Bellefontaine
May 2016
We did a lot of research on finding the perfect pen and we found it with the Vienna! Our clients love them, too. Win-Win!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Atwood
February 2016
Really like the smoothness of the writing and the way the pen fits in my hand
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Charlotte
January 2016
This pen set is classy and writes smoothly. Everyone really likes them, and we are well pleased with this product. Red especially looks nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Autumn from Onalaska
December 2015
Will be stolen by co-workers, and vendors. These pens are awesome and straight swag
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Garnerville
November 2015
The pens are very nice. Highly recommend as a thank you gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Dover
November 2015
Everybody loves this pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Houma
October 2015
You can't beat the quality and good looks of this pen! Looks like it cost much more than it actually does!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Miami
August 2015
Very happy thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Litchfield
August 2015
Beautiful and our logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Johany from Alva
June 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Lutz
June 2015
We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 customer reviews for the vienna metal pen - brights - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website