Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105103-BP

Vienna Metal Pen

What a brilliant way to showcase your company name!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.85

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.69 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15
Sale Price $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

126.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • If you like this style, check out the Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil, item #105103-PNL Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil or the Vienna Pen and Pencil Set, item #105103-SET Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.69
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens write well and the weight of them are perfect. The printing on them are bold and easy to read.

January 2018

Debra from Pioneer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen! A great weight, feel, and ink.

December 2017

Hilary from Geneva

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has complimented the pens.

November 2017

Kelly from Huntingdon Valley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.69 to $9.99
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.35
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
40¢ to 69¢
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cumberland Pen - Translucent Cumberland Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Metallic Jaguar Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gala Pen - Translucent Gala Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent Sierra Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email