Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-BP-24HR

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Pocket-sized advertising with huge potential--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this item

March 2017

Raquel from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impeccable Quality . Sleek, expensive feel.

September 2016

Danica from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice pen. It has a nice feel in my hand. Our logo is clear and professional looking. The writing quality is very good. I would definitely order this again.

September 2016

Therese from Manistee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Zest Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Zest Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Komodo Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen Twist-n-Go Color Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$36.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 7
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$33.25 to $61.75 Min qty: 7
Scroll to top

send us an email