Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105103-BP-24HR

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Pocket-sized advertising with huge potential--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.29 to $1.85

Now on sale: $1.19 to $1.69 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29
Sale Price $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

126.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.69
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens write well and the weight of them are perfect. The printing on them are bold and easy to read.

January 2018

Debra from Pioneer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen! A great weight, feel, and ink.

December 2017

Hilary from Geneva

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has complimented the pens.

November 2017

Kelly from Huntingdon Valley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Original Bend-A-Pen
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.12
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Sonata Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sonata Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.59
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.65
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $13.85
now as low as $10.49
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
65¢ to $1.39
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
On Sale!
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Broadcast Banner Pen Broadcast Banner Pen
75¢ to $1.39
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email