Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-BP-24HR

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Pocket-sized advertising with huge potential--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
New Item
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen $1.17 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has complimented the pens.

November 2017

Kelly from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this item

March 2017

Raquel from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impeccable Quality . Sleek, expensive feel.

September 2016

Danica from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Sleek Grip Pen Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Nash Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Balmain Parisian Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Balmain Parisian Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email