Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-B

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

This promotional pen offers visual relief with its decadent colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Slate
Slate
Plum
Plum
Soft Blue
Soft Blue
Antique Gold
Antique Gold
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Slate / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich brushed metallic barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by elegant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • If you like this style, check out the additional barrel colors that are available (#105103-BP Vienna Metal Pen and 105103-BR Vienna Metal Pen - Brights).
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this item

March 2017

Raquel from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impeccable Quality . Sleek, expensive feel.

September 2016

Danica from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice pen. It has a nice feel in my hand. Our logo is clear and professional looking. The writing quality is very good. I would definitely order this again.

September 2016

Therese from Manistee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Headliner Banner Pen Headliner Banner Pen
69¢ to $1.39
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avery Pen Avery Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email