Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-B

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

This promotional pen offers visual relief with its decadent colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Slate
Slate
Plum
Plum
Soft Blue
Soft Blue
Antique Gold
Antique Gold
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Slate / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich brushed metallic barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by elegant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • If you like this style, check out the additional barrel colors that are available (#105103-BP Vienna Metal Pen and 105103-BR Vienna Metal Pen - Brights).
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
New Item
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen $1.17 to $1.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has complimented the pens.

November 2017

Kelly from Huntingdon Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the way this pen writes.

March 2017

Mary from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality - customers & employees love them!

March 2017

Kaz from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this item

March 2017

Raquel from Racine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impeccable Quality . Sleek, expensive feel.

September 2016

Danica from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Sullivan Metal Pen Sullivan Metal Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Translucent Sierra Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
78¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email