Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105103-B

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

This promotional pen offers visual relief with its decadent colors!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.85

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.69 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Slate
Slate
Plum
Plum
Soft Blue
Soft Blue
Antique Gold
Antique Gold
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Slate / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.22 $1.15
Sale Price $1.69 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

126.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich brushed metallic barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by elegant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • If you like this style, check out the additional barrel colors that are available (#105103-BP Vienna Metal Pen and 105103-BR Vienna Metal Pen - Brights).
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights $1.09 to $1.69
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.19 to $1.69
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nothing special, but I needed something customized & fast, and this fit that bill.

May 2016

Seth from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality

April 2016

Brent from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality, attractive pen, but the (blue) ink did not run as fast and smooth as we would have wanted.

January 2016

Michael from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality pens at an affordable price.

November 2015

Jennifer from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

High quality feel, relatively low price. It looks and feels like an expensive pencil.

March 2015

Roxanne from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Economical and presentable for the price.

January 2014

Viola from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pencil is good and works well.

December 2013

Maryse from Rochester Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly and has a nice weight to it. The laser engraving turned out great, as well!

November 2013

Angela from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $10.50
now as low as $9.39
Min qty: 18
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gala Pen - Translucent Gala Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alpine Pen Alpine Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email