Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-B-24HR

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr

These promotional pens have a super-speedy in-hands date!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Slate
Slate
Plum
Plum
Soft Blue
Soft Blue
Antique Gold
Antique Gold
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Slate / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich brushed metallic barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by elegant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • If you like this style, check out the additional barrel colors that are available (#105103-BP-24HR Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr).
  • Choose from medium-point Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nothing special, but I needed something customized & fast, and this fit that bill.

May 2016

Seth from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality

April 2016

Brent from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality, attractive pen, but the (blue) ink did not run as fast and smooth as we would have wanted.

January 2016

Michael from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality pens at an affordable price.

November 2015

Jennifer from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality feel, relatively low price. It looks and feels like an expensive pencil.

March 2015

Roxanne from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Economical and presentable for the price.

January 2014

Viola from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pencil is good and works well.

December 2013

Maryse from Rochester Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly and has a nice weight to it. The laser engraving turned out great, as well!

November 2013

Angela from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50
Zebra F301 Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$43.49 to $77.49
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email