Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 52¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 49¢ to 87¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢
Sale Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.87

Total

174.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect for the conference giveaways. Everyone was carrying our water bottles around. These are a perfect size! The color selection is great and the printing was perfect. We received the order within a week!

October 2017

Tammy from Weare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very well received by employees!!!

September 2017

Mary from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice, quality sport bottle at an affordable price! The imprint is flawless & turned out exactly like the proof. I have ordered this bottle for the last few years to use in our Christmas shoe box project. They are the perfect size! (My hubby has even taken a leftover or two to use on his bicycle & he says they are perfect for that too!)

September 2017

Deona from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like this. Was used for a community project so the cost was just right. Loved the ability to use all colors need for our design (6 colors). Also like be able to select a contrasting top

September 2017

Kathleen from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are loving it. Wonderful job! Thanks!

September 2017

Vannessa from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottles we ordered were a great hit! Thank-you!

August 2017

Laura from Menifee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Product!

July 2017

Tony from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Made in USA. Dont leak. Was the only one I could find with the space to write a name. Perfect for VBS vacation bible school. Staff is always helpful.

June 2017

Catherine from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 45

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - White
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
ID Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
On Sale!
ID Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - Fill Me
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
ID Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
ID Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz. Long-N-Lean Easy Grip Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz. Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Clear Impact Line Up Bottle - 20 oz. Clear Impact Line Up Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Trinity Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 24 oz. CamelBak Podium Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 36
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 18 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 18 oz.
$14.95 to $27.75 Min qty: 36
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $11.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$8.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
97¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Stainless Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Laser Engraved
$23.75 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$16.50 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email