Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These were perfect for the conference giveaways. Everyone was carrying our water bottles around. These are a perfect size! The color selection is great and the printing was perfect. We received the order within a week!

October 2017

Tammy from Weare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very well received by employees!!!

September 2017

Mary from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice, quality sport bottle at an affordable price! The imprint is flawless & turned out exactly like the proof. I have ordered this bottle for the last few years to use in our Christmas shoe box project. They are the perfect size! (My hubby has even taken a leftover or two to use on his bicycle & he says they are perfect for that too!)

September 2017

Deona from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like this. Was used for a community project so the cost was just right. Loved the ability to use all colors need for our design (6 colors). Also like be able to select a contrasting top

September 2017

Kathleen from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are loving it. Wonderful job! Thanks!

September 2017

Vannessa from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottles we ordered were a great hit! Thank-you!

August 2017

Laura from Menifee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Product!

July 2017

Tony from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Made in USA. Dont leak. Was the only one I could find with the space to write a name. Perfect for VBS vacation bible school. Staff is always helpful.

June 2017

Catherine from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 45

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 25 oz. CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 25 oz.
$10.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
ShimmerZ Mini Mountain Bottle - 22 oz. ShimmerZ Mini Mountain Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.39 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Cool Gear Subzero Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Subzero Bottle - 28 oz.
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢ Min qty: 150
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
New Lower Price!
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
$1.15 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Metallic Look Water Bottle - 24 oz. Metallic Look Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
ShimmerZ Mini Mountain Bottle with Tethered Lid - 22 oz.
New Lower Price!
ShimmerZ Mini Mountain Bottle with Tethered Lid - 22 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. - Laser Engraved bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. - Laser Engraved
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz. Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.09 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Growler - 58 oz. Budget Growler - 58 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hydrator Wide Mouth Sport Bottle - 36 oz. Hydrator Wide Mouth Sport Bottle - 36 oz.
$4.39 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email