Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 92¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 84¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
White / Black
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid/Imprint
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid/Imprint
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 773 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
Jacqueline from Miami November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Really good quality . Very impressed with the customization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Angela from Sterling Heights
November 2015
Item was great! The kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Corina from Douglasville
November 2015
4imprint has far exceeded my expectations. The materials I ordered (this sports bottle and pens) look amazing. I received my sports bottles 7 days before the expected delivery date. They look great and were a hot item at my open house. In addition, I was assigned a personal customer service rep which demonstrated to me that 4imprint cares about their reputation and pleasing the customer. Thanks for your service and hard work that keeps my business functioning at its best. You have taken the worry out of online ordering. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Ladera Ranch
November 2015
We loved these water bottles! Great quality and perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trey from Edmond
October 2015
Great product and great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Raleigh
October 2015
Great product, easy and quick
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Lorton
October 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Helen from Fort Worth
October 2015
Nice for the price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sherri from Linwood
October 2015
Great product, quick, easy service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Chicago
September 2015
Wonderful product. Use as a give away for back to school night. Everyone loves it and it washes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgine from Baraboo
September 2015
This is a great product for elementary students so they always have water available to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Murrieta
August 2015
Great little water bottle!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelby from San Jose
August 2015
Very popular! Our students love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Toledo
August 2015
Excellent product for our summer camp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Gilroy
August 2015
Bottles worked great and were shipped on time. The art design was exactly what we sent in. I will use them again
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Cambridge
August 2015
They were a hit and the lettering is staying securely in place. We gave them away at a festival from our promotional booth and will have more for the future to advertise our club.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Lynnwood
August 2015
Exactly what we requested and are great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Alexandria
July 2015
They were a big hit give all 200 out in the first hour.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Lincoln
July 2015
Good Value! Quality good
Did you find this review helpful?
Holli from Washington
July 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Bloomfield
July 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 307 customer reviews for the try tap sport bottle - 20 oz. with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website