Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bottles we ordered were a great hit! Thank-you!

August 2017

Laura from Menifee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Product!

July 2017

Tony from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Made in USA. Dont leak. Was the only one I could find with the space to write a name. Perfect for VBS vacation bible school. Staff is always helpful.

June 2017

Catherine from Lanham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out so cute!

June 2017

Kelly from Omro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Blue bottle was perfect!

May 2017

Annie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it

May 2017

Scot from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works well. Crisp printing. Heavy duty!

May 2017

Robert from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottles look even better in person than in a photo.

April 2017

Lisa from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 46

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Fusion Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Fusion Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Chute Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
Sale Item
CamelBak Chute Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.99 Min qty: 48
Smooth Move Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Smooth Move Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $9.09 Min qty: 36
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mountain Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.29 to $2.57 Min qty: 100
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
$11.15 to $18.75 Min qty: 18
Coronado Split Material Bottle - 24 oz Coronado Split Material Bottle - 24 oz
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Oasis Vacuum Water Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Oasis Vacuum Water Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 36
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Fun Cycle Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sun Fun Cycle Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.15 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz. Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Laser Engraved
$25.75 to $41.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Volcano Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Volcano Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Adjustable Flow Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Adjustable Flow Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon
$2.69 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email