Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the bottles are as described, they have a little plastic smell but that is to be expected since they are plastic

September 2017

Amina from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the wide mouth. Have had a couple leak, so good to have a few spares in the order.

August 2017

Melanie from Townsend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

.

March 2017

Michael from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent bottle for the price. Imprint looks good.

September 2016

Debbie from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a pretty good water bottle. It just is a little hard to drink out of when the lid is fully open. You can't really get a sip of water easily out of it.

September 2016

Samantha from Biddeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bottle

September 2016

Michelle from Sauk City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

no real complaints, except the initial smell

August 2016

Polly from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looked great when received.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Budget Growler - 58 oz. Budget Growler - 58 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz.
New Item
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 48
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 120
Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$9.15 to $14.15 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors
$6.39 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Lock Lid Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.89 Min qty: 72
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Olympian Bottle - 28 oz. Olympian Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.39 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$23.95 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz.
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$13.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email