Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Like the wide mouth. Have had a couple leak, so good to have a few spares in the order.

August 2017

Melanie from Townsend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

.

March 2017

Michael from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent bottle for the price. Imprint looks good.

September 2016

Debbie from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a pretty good water bottle. It just is a little hard to drink out of when the lid is fully open. You can't really get a sip of water easily out of it.

September 2016

Samantha from Biddeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bottle

September 2016

Michelle from Sauk City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

no real complaints, except the initial smell

August 2016

Polly from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great when received.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Haven't used them as a promo yet, but we think they are great.

April 2016

Patricia from Weiser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 120
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. -24 hr
Sale Item
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. -24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 50
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. BlenderBottle - 28 oz.
$6.39 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
PolySure Spirit Water Bottle - 22 oz. PolySure Spirit Water Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Tritan Water Bottle - 32 oz. Color Pop Tritan Water Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.64 Min qty: 150
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz.
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.95 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Flexi-Bottle - 13 1/2 oz. Neoprene Flexi-Bottle - 13 1/2 oz.
$3.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$6.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tower Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz Tower Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email