Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

the bottles are as described, they have a little plastic smell but that is to be expected since they are plastic

September 2017

Amina from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like the wide mouth. Have had a couple leak, so good to have a few spares in the order.

August 2017

Melanie from Townsend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

.

March 2017

Michael from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent bottle for the price. Imprint looks good.

September 2016

Debbie from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a pretty good water bottle. It just is a little hard to drink out of when the lid is fully open. You can't really get a sip of water easily out of it.

September 2016

Samantha from Biddeford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bottle

September 2016

Michelle from Sauk City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

no real complaints, except the initial smell

August 2016

Polly from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great when received.

July 2016

Casey from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz. Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
BlenderBottle SportMixer - 20 oz. BlenderBottle SportMixer - 20 oz.
$7.29 to $14.15 Min qty: 36
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Saturn Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Saturn Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon
$2.69 to $4.95 Min qty: 60
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Min qty: 18
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle
$4.15 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
New Item
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ramune Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Ramune Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz. Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.69 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email