Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Basic for what you need. Requires a lot of sucking to get the water out. Decent bottle for the price point.

May 2017

Melissa from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Colors did not match art proof, had to re order

May 2017

Annie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great product for the price

February 2017

Adam from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

okay item

September 2015

Michele from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

holds water.

August 2015

Heather from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bottle, often leaky.

June 2015

Lianne from West Tisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good price for what it is.

May 2015

Operations from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ordered 200 bottles, about 20-25 were defective. Either the caps didn't fit on the bottle or some of them did not screw on all the way. It is a great design and the custom logo looks great. Also, having the blanks spot to put your name is great for the work environment. once again, there were many bottles that were defective. Some employees that were using the defective ones go spilled on.

August 2014

Elise from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Line Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Line Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Aruba Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Aruba Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Fusion Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Fusion Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
CamelBak Chute Sport Bottle - 25 oz. CamelBak Chute Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$9.19 to $16.49 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz. CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 36
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢ Min qty: 100
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Flat Flask with Compartment - 13.5 oz. Flat Flask with Compartment - 13.5 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon
$2.69 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz. Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Subzero Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Subzero Bottle - 28 oz.
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.29 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz. Gradient Stainless Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.23 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Double Wall Hydration Bottle - 18 oz. Thermos Double Wall Hydration Bottle - 18 oz.
$11.97 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 2-Gallon Party Stacker Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email