Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Basic for what you need. Requires a lot of sucking to get the water out. Decent bottle for the price point.

May 2017

Melissa from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Colors did not match art proof, had to re order

May 2017

Annie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great product for the price

February 2017

Adam from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

okay item

September 2015

Michele from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

holds water.

August 2015

Heather from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice bottle, often leaky.

June 2015

Lianne from West Tisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good price for what it is.

May 2015

Operations from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ordered 200 bottles, about 20-25 were defective. Either the caps didn't fit on the bottle or some of them did not screw on all the way. It is a great design and the custom logo looks great. Also, having the blanks spot to put your name is great for the work environment. once again, there were many bottles that were defective. Some employees that were using the defective ones go spilled on.

August 2014

Elise from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Curve Bottle with Crest Lid - 17 oz. Curve Bottle with Crest Lid - 17 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$1.15 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Easy Pour Water Bottle - 25 oz. Easy Pour Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Azusa Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
New Item
Azusa Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Azusa Bottle with Locking Lid - 32 oz. - Infuser
New Item
Azusa Bottle with Locking Lid - 32 oz. - Infuser
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
On The Go Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
New Item
On The Go Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz. Mighty Flask Bottle - 40 oz.
$16.75 to $26.95 Min qty: 25
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Square Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$4.29 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
O2COOL ArcticSqueeze Insulated Sport Bottle - 18 oz. O2COOL ArcticSqueeze Insulated Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$1.59 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle - 32 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle - 32 oz.
$13.25 to $20.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz. Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.75 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Move Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Smooth Move Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz.
$12.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz. Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email