Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Basic for what you need. Requires a lot of sucking to get the water out. Decent bottle for the price point.

May 2017

Melissa from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Colors did not match art proof, had to re order

May 2017

Annie from Evans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great product for the price

February 2017

Adam from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

okay item

September 2015

Michele from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

holds water.

August 2015

Heather from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice bottle, often leaky.

June 2015

Lianne from West Tisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good price for what it is.

May 2015

Operations from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ordered 200 bottles, about 20-25 were defective. Either the caps didn't fit on the bottle or some of them did not screw on all the way. It is a great design and the custom logo looks great. Also, having the blanks spot to put your name is great for the work environment. once again, there were many bottles that were defective. Some employees that were using the defective ones go spilled on.

August 2014

Elise from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.64 Min qty: 150
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Mezzo Grip Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 21 oz. CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 21 oz.
$10.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 36
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Olympian Infuser Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Olympian Infuser Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.59 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Curve Sport Bottle with Crest Lid - 17 oz. Curve Sport Bottle with Crest Lid - 17 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz.
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Volcano Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved Volcano Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz. Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
New Item
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.95 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email