Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are pretty flimsy, but work well for a low budget promo item. I recommend just spending the extra $ and getting an acrylic tumbler.

September 2016

Jacqui from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The printing rubs off the bottle very easily.

May 2016

Don from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The lid does not close till the end. It looks like it will leak, but it won't since I tested my bottles. Still, maybe it was a poor design.

March 2014

Gabbi from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Smelled plasticty... no one bought them, finally gave most of them away

October 2013

Lynn from Friday Harbor

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

In some cases the top did not screw on correctly. I'm concerned about whether it will leak. We received a few that were very dirty and some scratched through the printed logo.

August 2013

Kim from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The product is very nice looking. Only problem: not dishwasher or even hot water safe. Lukewarm water has to be used

August 2010

Lena from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap not happy with the style of the bottle, was sufficient though

June 2010

Cynthia from Herlong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

caps did not screw on very good, they do leak

May 2007

Emelda from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 24
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz. Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Curve Bottle with Tethered Lid - 17 oz. Curve Bottle with Tethered Lid - 17 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
New Item
Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Twice Around Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$4.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$16.50 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Stainless Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$23.75 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.62 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Grom Aluminum Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BUILT Perfect Seal Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. BUILT Perfect Seal Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.34 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.37 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz. Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email