Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 52¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 49¢ to 87¢ - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢
Sale Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.87

Total

174.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are pretty flimsy, but work well for a low budget promo item. I recommend just spending the extra $ and getting an acrylic tumbler.

September 2016

Jacqui from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The printing rubs off the bottle very easily.

May 2016

Don from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The lid does not close till the end. It looks like it will leak, but it won't since I tested my bottles. Still, maybe it was a poor design.

March 2014

Gabbi from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Smelled plasticty... no one bought them, finally gave most of them away

October 2013

Lynn from Friday Harbor

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

In some cases the top did not screw on correctly. I'm concerned about whether it will leak. We received a few that were very dirty and some scratched through the printed logo.

August 2013

Kim from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The product is very nice looking. Only problem: not dishwasher or even hot water safe. Lukewarm water has to be used

August 2010

Lena from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap not happy with the style of the bottle, was sufficient though

June 2010

Cynthia from Herlong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

caps did not screw on very good, they do leak

May 2007

Emelda from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - White
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - Fill Me
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
ID Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
On Sale!
ID Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
ID Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
ID Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Olympian Bottle - 28 oz. Olympian Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.05 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz. Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.50 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.95 to $36.50 Min qty: 12
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 75
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Flip Out Ringed Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Flip Out Ringed Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Tower Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz Tower Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz
$3.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Basecamp Metro Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Marino Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Marino Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.35
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos King Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Laser Engraved
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Spirit Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry Loop Tritan Water Bottle - 24 oz. Carry Loop Tritan Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. bubba Hero Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$16.50 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email