Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 52¢ to 95¢

Now on sale: 49¢ to 87¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢
Sale Price 87¢ 77¢ 74¢ 69¢ 62¢ 56¢ 49¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

174.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are pretty flimsy, but work well for a low budget promo item. I recommend just spending the extra $ and getting an acrylic tumbler.

September 2016

Jacqui from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The printing rubs off the bottle very easily.

May 2016

Don from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The lid does not close till the end. It looks like it will leak, but it won't since I tested my bottles. Still, maybe it was a poor design.

March 2014

Gabbi from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Smelled plasticty... no one bought them, finally gave most of them away

October 2013

Lynn from Friday Harbor

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

In some cases the top did not screw on correctly. I'm concerned about whether it will leak. We received a few that were very dirty and some scratched through the printed logo.

August 2013

Kim from Cedar Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The product is very nice looking. Only problem: not dishwasher or even hot water safe. Lukewarm water has to be used

August 2010

Lena from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap not happy with the style of the bottle, was sufficient though

June 2010

Cynthia from Herlong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

caps did not screw on very good, they do leak

May 2007

Emelda from Allegan

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
ID Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
ID Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - Fill Me
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 74¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 74¢
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
New Lower Price!
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
$13.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 24
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Saturn Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Saturn Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
$11.15 to $18.75 Min qty: 18
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$52.15 to $63.89 Min qty: 6
h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
$13.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz.
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Cycle Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sun Fun Cycle Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.19 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Core Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Core Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz. Bari Tritan Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Bottle - 36 oz. Stainless Steel Bottle - 36 oz.
$11.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.95 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz. Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.95 to $20.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat