Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #10510-TP

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Drink your water straight from this custom fountain, featuring a 4imprint Exclusive design!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid/Imprint
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 84¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

0.95

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White personalized plastic bottle available with your choice of several lid colors.
  • The front of the imprinted bottle features a catchy 4imprint Exclusive "try it from the tap" design that matches the lid color.
  • The promotional sport bottle fits in any standard bike cage, but it's also great for taking to the gym or on a hike.
  • The push/pull spout on the screw-on lid keeps water from spilling out during your trek and also provides for one-handed drinking ease.
  • This BPA-free HDPE sport bottle is made from #2 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: holds 20 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side opposite the stock graphics, in the same color as the lid.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are so well received at our Community Outreach Fairs and that's why we continue to order them year after year.

December 2013

Ann from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the ink on the bottles that the logo was printed with came off after 1 wash.

October 2006

Rita from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are pretty flimsy, but work well for a low budget promo item. I recommend just spending the extra $ and getting an acrylic tumbler.

September 2016

Jacqui from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The printing rubs off the bottle very easily.

May 2016

Don from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The lid does not close till the end. It looks like it will leak, but it won't since I tested my bottles. Still, maybe it was a poor design.

March 2014

Gabbi from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Smelled plasticty... no one bought them, finally gave most of them away

October 2013

Lynn from Friday Harbor

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

In some cases the top did not screw on correctly. I'm concerned about whether it will leak. We received a few that were very dirty and some scratched through the printed logo.

August 2013

Kim from Cedar Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The product is very nice looking. Only problem: not dishwasher or even hot water safe. Lukewarm water has to be used

August 2010

Lena from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very cheap not happy with the style of the bottle, was sufficient though

June 2010

Cynthia from Herlong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

caps did not screw on very good, they do leak

May 2007

Emelda from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 48
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
h2go Splash Tritan Bottle - 20 oz. h2go Splash Tritan Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz.
New Lower Price!
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$8.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.95 to $7.85 Min qty: 24
Olympian Infuser Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Olympian Infuser Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.59 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
New Lower Price!
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.65 to $6.59 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz. Pinto Vacuum Insulated Wine Bottle - 25 oz.
$12.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz.
$8.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 12 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Move Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Smooth Move Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$5.49 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email