#10510-TP-C

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors

Don’t leave this profitable promotional source untapped!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz - Colors
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 49¢ to 92¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 85¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Red and White
Red / White
select color Yellow and Black
Yellow / Black
select color Light Blue and White
Light Blue / White
select color Navy Blue and White
Navy Blue / White
select color Royal Blue and White
Royal Blue / White
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid/Design
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid/Design
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 803 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Fill Me
Cheri from Canton April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Beth from Rocky River
April 2016
These turned out very nice at a great price! 4imprint made the process seamless and the turnaround was quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Duffield
April 2016
Great quality, the print looks fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sondra from Modesto
April 2016
love them! perfect size and the colors are awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Weiser
April 2016
Haven't used them as a promo yet, but we think they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherrie from Corvallis
April 2016
Looks nice & a great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Skokie
March 2016
A solid basic water bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Booker
March 2016
Good sturdy bottles that turned out pretty good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Chickasha
March 2016
I work with kids and this water bottle is great! I really like that it can be customized for any group!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carlotta from Tallahassee
February 2016
I love these bottles! They are very lightweight and easy to carry around. They don't have the usual weird smell that bottles have. The metallic blue is lovely and not over the top.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ashley from Tarpon Springs
January 2016
love this bottle. My logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Micah from Seattle
December 2015
Beautiful product. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Indianapolis
December 2015
These bottles are a hit! Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from San Diego
December 2015
they came out Beautiful !! thank you 4imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Fort Lauderdale
November 2015
Very nice for the price. Printing was smooth and they are very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Miami
November 2015
Really good quality . Very impressed with the customization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Sterling Heights
November 2015
Item was great! The kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Corina from Douglasville
November 2015
4imprint has far exceeded my expectations. The materials I ordered (this sports bottle and pens) look amazing. I received my sports bottles 7 days before the expected delivery date. They look great and were a hot item at my open house. In addition, I was assigned a personal customer service rep which demonstrated to me that 4imprint cares about their reputation and pleasing the customer. Thanks for your service and hard work that keeps my business functioning at its best. You have taken the worry out of online ordering. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Ladera Ranch
November 2015
We loved these water bottles! Great quality and perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Athens
November 2015
Very good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Trey from Edmond
October 2015
Great product and great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 440 customer reviews for the try tap sport bottle - 20 oz. - colors
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website