#10510-TP-C

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Colors

Don’t leave this profitable promotional source untapped!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz - Colors
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Red and White
Red / White
select color Yellow and Black
Yellow / Black
select color Light Blue and White
Light Blue / White
select color Navy Blue and White
Navy Blue / White
select color Royal Blue and White
Royal Blue / White
Selected Color   
: Bottle     : Lid/Design
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle
: Lid/Design
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 782 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors
Ashley from Tarpon Springs January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
love this bottle. My logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Micah from Seattle
December 2015
Beautiful product. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Indianapolis
December 2015
These bottles are a hit! Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from San Diego
December 2015
they came out Beautiful !! thank you 4imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Fort Lauderdale
November 2015
Very nice for the price. Printing was smooth and they are very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Miami
November 2015
Really good quality . Very impressed with the customization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Sterling Heights
November 2015
Item was great! The kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Corina from Douglasville
November 2015
4imprint has far exceeded my expectations. The materials I ordered (this sports bottle and pens) look amazing. I received my sports bottles 7 days before the expected delivery date. They look great and were a hot item at my open house. In addition, I was assigned a personal customer service rep which demonstrated to me that 4imprint cares about their reputation and pleasing the customer. Thanks for your service and hard work that keeps my business functioning at its best. You have taken the worry out of online ordering. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Ladera Ranch
November 2015
We loved these water bottles! Great quality and perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Athens
November 2015
Very good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Trey from Edmond
October 2015
Great product and great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenna from Raleigh
October 2015
Great product, easy and quick
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Smith
October 2015
Very good quality and true colors. Our logo came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Lorton
October 2015
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Helen from Fort Worth
October 2015
Nice for the price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sherri from Linwood
October 2015
Great product, quick, easy service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luisa from Atlanta
September 2015
Great price for the bottle. Color was perfect we got the dark blue
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Chicago
September 2015
Wonderful product. Use as a give away for back to school night. Everyone loves it and it washes very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbey from Oshkosh
September 2015
For the price, the bottles were nice. We ordered 200 and there were a few bottles that had the lids not screw on properly. The service and ordering process was seamless however!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michele from Allentown
September 2015
okay item
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgine from Baraboo
September 2015
This is a great product for elementary students so they always have water available to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 430 customer reviews for the try tap sport bottle - 20 oz. - colors
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website