Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105096

Aveo Metal Pen

Fine detailing sets your message apart from the rest!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 11/30
Blue
Blue
back in stock 11/30
Gold
Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aveo Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lines of tear-shaped grippers poke through the bottom of the aluminum barrel for writing precision and control.
  • Translucent trim on the clip and plunger match the rich metallic barrel colors.
  • Shiny chrome accents add a vibrant finishing touch.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen for the price! This is a great commemorative item to share for our 40th Anniversary.

April 2017

Michelle from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Love the pen, however the clicker comes off frequently. Would like to have had the option of black ink.

August 2016

Jim from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful pen and the quality for the price was exceptional

June 2014

Sharon from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The imprinting is perfect and the pen writes beautifully.

February 2014

Nicole from Puyallup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these ink pens. We often have students come in to ask for one.

February 2014

Cindy from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good looking pen for the price. All said they liked it and would purchase for event again

November 2013

Dana from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen.

August 2013

Suzanne from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone thought pens were very snazzy!

May 2012

Linda from Gastonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it. This pen feels great to hold and looks very classy.

February 2012

Cindy from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the Aveo pen. It writes well and doesn't skip. The pen is also attractive and has ample space for printing contact information. We use it for customer outreach, at educational events and in the office. Very good pen for the price.

February 2012

Terry from Hanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Easton Stylus Twist Pen Easton Stylus Twist Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email