Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105096

Aveo Metal Pen

Fine detailing sets your message apart from the rest!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gold
Gold
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aveo Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Lines of tear-shaped grippers poke through the bottom of the aluminum barrel for writing precision and control.
  • Translucent trim on the clip and plunger match the rich metallic barrel colors.
  • Shiny chrome accents add a vibrant finishing touch.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.09 to $1.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 24 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen for the price! This is a great commemorative item to share for our 40th Anniversary.

April 2017

Michelle from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love the pen, however the clicker comes off frequently. Would like to have had the option of black ink.

August 2016

Jim from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful pen and the quality for the price was exceptional

June 2014

Sharon from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The imprinting is perfect and the pen writes beautifully.

February 2014

Nicole from Puyallup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these ink pens. We often have students come in to ask for one.

February 2014

Cindy from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good looking pen for the price. All said they liked it and would purchase for event again

November 2013

Dana from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pen.

August 2013

Suzanne from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone thought pens were very snazzy!

May 2012

Linda from Gastonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it. This pen feels great to hold and looks very classy.

February 2012

Cindy from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the Aveo pen. It writes well and doesn't skip. The pen is also attractive and has ample space for printing contact information. We use it for customer outreach, at educational events and in the office. Very good pen for the price.

February 2012

Terry from Hanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 54¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Mission Pen
New Item
Mission Pen
22¢ to 40¢
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 67¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $9.69
Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$4.25 to $6.55 Min qty: 48
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 100
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 32GB
New Item
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 32GB
$10.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Pen
On Sale!
Krypton Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Chrome - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent Avalon Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email