Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105085

Coin Coolie

Give your guests a warm welcome for just pennies!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

22 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Magenta
Magenta
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Light Pink
Light Pink
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Crimson
Crimson
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Coolie
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

193.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Coin Coolie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This coin purse holds their change, which is great to have on hand for vending machines, bus fare, laundromat visits, casino trips and other occasions.
  • Made with 1/8" thick high-density open-cell scuba foam for a little extra padding.
  • Coin coolie includes a nylon zipper pull to secure their change.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.3

/5

out of 12 ratings

Positive Review

Great Product!

Fun give away for our children's Sunday School department.

July 2011

Heidi from Kingsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

this is the least of my favorites...sorry

July 2011

Elsie from Kingsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved it and thought the idea was very original.

October 2010

Robin from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

PRODUCT IS OK

June 2010

Tomee from Springerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! Logo printed just like I wanted and the coin purse itself seems durable and looks great!

April 2010

Susanne from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The kids really liked them.

March 2010

Bonnie from West Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Coin Coolie is a perfect promotional item for SouthEast Sugar Gliders, Inc. and is being used as part of our Glider Care Fund campaign. Sugar Gliders sleep in pouches - what better choice could we have for folks to collect loose change to donate to help other glider owners with vet bills.

February 2010

Candace from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very pleased with the coin coolie the imprint was outstanding..

May 2009

Debbie from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Overnight Amenities Kit Overnight Amenities Kit
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Wallet Carabiner Wallet
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 100
Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet
$19.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Toscano Leather RFID Wallet Toscano Leather RFID Wallet
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Cylinder Vanity Bag Cylinder Vanity Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Pro-Am Shoe Bag Pro-Am Shoe Bag
$5.59 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Leather Passport Cover Leather Passport Cover
$5.95 to $12.35 Min qty: 36
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Leather Card Holder Leather Card Holder
$6.45 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Passport Wallet Colorplay Leather Passport Wallet
$8.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Luggage Spotter Luggage Spotter
$1.35 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Hawaii Soft Vinyl Full-Color Luggage Tag - Hawaii
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag - Embroidered
$45.99 to $69.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
49¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Utility Kit elleven Utility Kit
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case Aluminum Card Case
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Drawstring Utility Bag Drawstring Utility Bag
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Circles Fashion Pouch - Circles
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small ID Tag - Translucent - Full Color Small ID Tag - Translucent - Full Color
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email