Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
back in stock 8/3
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was a great hit with the tradeshow for the apartment industry. Maintenance guys loved these!

May 2017

Ashley from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Small but we like!

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality was not superior, but we knew that, and the less expensive cooler was the option, but they were a hit. we had a family reunion with 774 people attending. Thanks for everything

July 2015

Shawn from Omaha

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! exactly what we wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Flower Mound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

bag was not as sturdy as i thought it was but everyone liked it.

May 2012

Joann from Manning

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

most people liked the cooler, just wished it had a shoulder strap (which the decription does say)

August 2010

Cindy from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item that was used to promote Hospital Week in appreciation for our staff. Everyone really loved them!

May 2010

Jocelyn from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it still was pretty good quality.

May 2010

Ginger from Paisley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the how the logo looks on the cooler bags.

April 2010

Therena from Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Boat Tote Cooler
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Color Band Lunch Sack
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
$7.25 to $12.55
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
Strand Lunch Cooler Strand Lunch Cooler
$4.89 to $8.25
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99
Igloo Diesel XL Cooler Igloo Diesel XL Cooler
$39.99 to $56.99
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.59 to $4.69
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote Spacious Canvas Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Skyscraper Lunch Kooler Skyscraper Lunch Kooler
$3.89 to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Polar Circle Lunch Cooler Polar Circle Lunch Cooler
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Slanted Yet Round Cooler KOOZIE® Slanted Yet Round Cooler
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler Coleman 30-Quart Chest Cooler
$24.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 12
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack
$5.25 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Super Six-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Super Six-Pack Kooler
$8.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email