Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
back in stock 3/16
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product and fast service!

December 2017

Tara from Wayzata

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It comes exactly like it looks. Imprint was perfect. Fast delivery. Easy to talk with the sales rep. Very Happy!

September 2017

Kathy from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Small but we like!

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality was not superior, but we knew that, and the less expensive cooler was the option, but they were a hit. we had a family reunion with 774 people attending. Thanks for everything

July 2015

Shawn from Omaha

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! exactly what we wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Flower Mound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

bag was not as sturdy as i thought it was but everyone liked it.

May 2012

Joann from Manning

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

most people liked the cooler, just wished it had a shoulder strap (which the decription does say)

August 2010

Cindy from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item that was used to promote Hospital Week in appreciation for our staff. Everyone really loved them!

May 2010

Jocelyn from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it still was pretty good quality.

May 2010

Ginger from Paisley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89
Serene Cooler Tote Serene Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99
Ridge Trendy Curvy Lunch Set
New Item
Ridge Trendy Curvy Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.99
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25
Kool-it Carry-All Cooler - Camo Kool-it Carry-All Cooler - Camo
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler - Embroidered
Free Setup
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.69 Min qty: 24
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler
$4.69 to $7.49 Min qty: 48
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 16-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$22.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Gray Line Cooler Bag
New Item
Gray Line Cooler Bag
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
New Item
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$9.55 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email