Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was a great hit with the tradeshow for the apartment industry. Maintenance guys loved these!

May 2017

Ashley from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Small but we like!

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality was not superior, but we knew that, and the less expensive cooler was the option, but they were a hit. we had a family reunion with 774 people attending. Thanks for everything

July 2015

Shawn from Omaha

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! exactly what we wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Flower Mound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

bag was not as sturdy as i thought it was but everyone liked it.

May 2012

Joann from Manning

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

most people liked the cooler, just wished it had a shoulder strap (which the decription does say)

August 2010

Cindy from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item that was used to promote Hospital Week in appreciation for our staff. Everyone really loved them!

May 2010

Jocelyn from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it still was pretty good quality.

May 2010

Ginger from Paisley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the how the logo looks on the cooler bags.

April 2010

Therena from Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
On Sale!
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
$29.75 to $46.49 Min qty: 6
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Icy Bright Cooler Tote Icy Bright Cooler Tote
$8.79 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Porter Lunch Cooler Porter Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Wedge 12-Can Cooler Wedge 12-Can Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler Mazzo Drawstring Cooler
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Square Cooler Tote Square Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Dome Top Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Dome Top Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97 Min qty: 25
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Min qty: 60
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Poly Pro Lunch Box - Gingham Printed Poly Pro Lunch Box - Gingham
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler
$9.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Freeze Frame Lunch Cooler Freeze Frame Lunch Cooler
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Cooler Deluxe Vertex Cooler Deluxe
$22.49 to $36.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.35 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email