Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.45

Now on sale: $1.35 to $2.25 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.75 $1.65 $1.39 $1.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

225.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.65 to $2.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product and fast service!

December 2017

Tara from Wayzata

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It comes exactly like it looks. Imprint was perfect. Fast delivery. Easy to talk with the sales rep. Very Happy!

September 2017

Kathy from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Small but we like!

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality was not superior, but we knew that, and the less expensive cooler was the option, but they were a hit. we had a family reunion with 774 people attending. Thanks for everything

July 2015

Shawn from Omaha

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! exactly what we wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Flower Mound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

bag was not as sturdy as i thought it was but everyone liked it.

May 2012

Joann from Manning

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

most people liked the cooler, just wished it had a shoulder strap (which the decription does say)

August 2010

Cindy from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item that was used to promote Hospital Week in appreciation for our staff. Everyone really loved them!

May 2010

Jocelyn from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it still was pretty good quality.

May 2010

Ginger from Paisley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Alton Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Alton Lunch Cooler
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Kooler Bag with Slant Front
On Sale!
Kooler Bag with Slant Front
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.39
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Checkout Insulated Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Checkout Insulated Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.89
now as low as $9.39
Wedge 12-Can Cooler Wedge 12-Can Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.79
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $12.05
Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49
Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Heathered Jersey Knit Neoprene Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Heathered Jersey Knit Neoprene Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 25
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.09
Min qty: 25
PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote
$2.75 to $4.55 Min qty: 72
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 50
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.35
Min qty: 25
Tahoe 18-Can Cooler
New Item
Tahoe 18-Can Cooler
$13.45 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 48
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.25 Min qty: 6
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler
$10.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Curvy Round Lunch Set Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.29 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $10.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tubby Lunch Cooler Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $31.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email