Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was a great hit with the tradeshow for the apartment industry. Maintenance guys loved these!

May 2017

Ashley from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for with this one. Zippers broke and inside insulation tore upon first use.

April 2015

Katie from Pulaski

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the cooler isn't the greatest but I wasn't expecting it to be with the cost of it. It is a very cost effective marketing tool.

May 2014

Lisa from Coldwater

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We thought they would be a little bigger and more insulated

October 2010

Diana from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I understand that I purchased the "economical" bag because of its price point but was a little disappointed at how flimsey they were. Two if them also had broken zippers which concerned me that the zippers might break sooner than I would like.

March 2010

Julie from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

weak zipper tends to break easy

March 2010

George from Santa Clarita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While a great price the quality is okay. We are utilizing these as a promotional item. It will work great for that but they won't last long for the consumer.

February 2010

Kari from Unionville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While a great price the quality is okay. We are utilizing these as a promotional item. It will work great for that but they won't last long for the consumer.

February 2010

Kari from Unionville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While a great price the quality is okay. We are utilizing these as a promotional item. It will work great for that but they won't last long for the consumer.

February 2010

Kari from Unionville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99
Rangeley Lunch Cooler Rangeley Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95
Highland Backpack Cooler Highland Backpack Cooler
$15.65 to $27.69
Packin' 18-Can Cooler Packin' 18-Can Cooler
$10.49 to $18.25
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Oval Cooler Oval Cooler
$8.65 to $15.25
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Round Cooler Round Cooler
$4.65 to $7.75
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Journey Large Cooler Tote Journey Large Cooler Tote
$5.65 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
KOOZIE® Slanted Yet Round Cooler KOOZIE® Slanted Yet Round Cooler
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler
$4.59 to $7.89 Min qty: 35
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 45
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler
$13.45 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email