Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great bag

October 2017

Joelle from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for with this one. Zippers broke and inside insulation tore upon first use.

April 2015

Katie from Pulaski

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the cooler isn't the greatest but I wasn't expecting it to be with the cost of it. It is a very cost effective marketing tool.

May 2014

Lisa from Coldwater

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We thought they would be a little bigger and more insulated

October 2010

Diana from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I understand that I purchased the "economical" bag because of its price point but was a little disappointed at how flimsey they were. Two if them also had broken zippers which concerned me that the zippers might break sooner than I would like.

March 2010

Julie from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

weak zipper tends to break easy

March 2010

George from Santa Clarita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While a great price the quality is okay. We are utilizing these as a promotional item. It will work great for that but they won't last long for the consumer.

February 2010

Kari from Unionville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
KOOZIE® Zippered Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Zippered Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 48
Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote Insulated Non-Woven Cooler Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
$7.25 to $12.55 Min qty: 25
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
$10.45 to $17.59 Min qty: 15
Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote Hideaway Large Lunch Cooler Tote
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
$16.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $28.49
now as low as $24.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.99 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email