Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great bag

October 2017

Joelle from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

It served its purpose but was not a quality item.

March 2012

Terri from Rome

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the imprint, excellent work. I was disappointed with the size quality of the bag.

July 2010

Sylvia from Halifax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The bags were real thin with not much padding in them. They will not even stand up by themselves. I had to fill them up with bubble wrap so they would look like the picture.

June 2010

Kathy from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The zippers on alot of ours was not working right and some was broke!!!

May 2010

Brandie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

to chincy - lightweight fabrication, not suitable for firefighters on the job (out in the field)

February 2010

Katie from Sonoita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This little kooler bag is okay not the best I've seen but it was a good price and serves the purpose.

October 2009

Cindy from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Kool-it Carry-All Cooler - Camo Kool-it Carry-All Cooler - Camo
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler
$4.69 to $7.49 Min qty: 48
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler
$9.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Flex Cooler - 8" x 13-1/2" Flex Cooler - 8" x 13-1/2"
$6.49 to $10.75 Min qty: 50
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Recreation Kooler KOOZIE® Recreation Kooler
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.79 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email