Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great bag

October 2017

Joelle from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

It served its purpose but was not a quality item.

March 2012

Terri from Rome

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the imprint, excellent work. I was disappointed with the size quality of the bag.

July 2010

Sylvia from Halifax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The bags were real thin with not much padding in them. They will not even stand up by themselves. I had to fill them up with bubble wrap so they would look like the picture.

June 2010

Kathy from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The zippers on alot of ours was not working right and some was broke!!!

May 2010

Brandie from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

to chincy - lightweight fabrication, not suitable for firefighters on the job (out in the field)

February 2010

Katie from Sonoita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This little kooler bag is okay not the best I've seen but it was a good price and serves the purpose.

October 2009

Cindy from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.15 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Packin' 18-Can Cooler Packin' 18-Can Cooler
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Outdoor Camo 6-Pack Cooler Outdoor Camo 6-Pack Cooler
$2.29 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
TEC Cooler Bag TEC Cooler Bag
$12.39 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Min qty: 75
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email