Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105071

Budget Kooler Bag

Cool advertising at a hot price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
back in stock 8/3
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a 6-pack for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The wraparound zippered closure gives you full access to your lunch.
  • Strap offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 6" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This was a great hit with the tradeshow for the apartment industry. Maintenance guys loved these!

May 2017

Ashley from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very flimsy. I was not impressed at all. I was expecting much more than what I got. It says it is insulated, but it is very poor quality insulation. The quality is nothing like the picture.

September 2011

Tammy from Bagley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Small but we like!

July 2017

Fanthnecia from Jonesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality was not superior, but we knew that, and the less expensive cooler was the option, but they were a hit. we had a family reunion with 774 people attending. Thanks for everything

July 2015

Shawn from Omaha

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

You get what you pay for with this one. Zippers broke and inside insulation tore upon first use.

April 2015

Katie from Pulaski

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great give-a-way product!

September 2014

Angie from Escanaba

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought this product was very nice and the logo came out great.

August 2014

Eric from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The quality of the cooler isn't the greatest but I wasn't expecting it to be with the cost of it. It is a very cost effective marketing tool.

May 2014

Lisa from Coldwater

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! exactly what we wanted!

April 2014

Amy from Flower Mound

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this little bag. It was the perfect size for the snacks that were given out at the conference.

January 2013

Tara from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
New Item
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Deluxe Insulated Grocery Shopper Deluxe Insulated Grocery Shopper
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Summer Fun 30 Can Party Cooler
Lowered Price Item
Summer Fun 30 Can Party Cooler
$11.25 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Kool-it Carry-All Cooler Kool-it Carry-All Cooler
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Chic Lunch Cooler Bag Chic Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.09 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Double Handle Lunch Cooler Double Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Journey Large Cooler Tote Journey Large Cooler Tote
$5.65 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag
$7.59 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler
$22.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Precision Bottle Cooler Precision Bottle Cooler
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
I-Cool Backpack Cooler I-Cool Backpack Cooler
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email