Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The square coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the round paperboard coasters, see item #105070-R-FC Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product and fast turn around.

November 2017

Ken from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent and speedy service! Items came out just as requested. Thanks 4 Imprint; you're the best!

July 2017

Dustin from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sedona Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Wine Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Pocket Corkscrew - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Corkscrew - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
On Sale!
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Vinyl Coasters - Set of Four - 4" Circle
On Sale!
Vinyl Coasters - Set of Four - 4" Circle
up to 17% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Revolve Coaster Revolve Coaster
79¢ to $1.35
Buff Leather Coaster Buff Leather Coaster
79¢ to $1.65
KOOZIE® Coaster - Full Color
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Coaster - Full Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 92¢
Cork Coaster - Rectangle
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Rectangle
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Cork Coaster - Diamond - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Diamond - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Cork Coaster - Circle - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Circle - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Cork Coaster - Apple - Full Color
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Apple - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Pine Trees Snowscape Box Pine Trees Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Satin Flat Ornament Satin Flat Ornament
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wind Chime - 27" Wind Chime - 27"
$7.50 to $11.75 Min qty: 20
Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Karma Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Karma
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Belgio Coaster Set
On Sale!
Belgio Coaster Set
up to 14% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.95
Min qty: 18
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Four Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Square Medallion
On Sale!
Four Coasters with Solid Cherry Stand - Square Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $57.00
now as low as $56.00
Min qty: 10
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Bordeaux Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bordeaux Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.95 to $5.49 Min qty: 75
Cuddlebug Pillow Cover - 16" x 16" Cuddlebug Pillow Cover - 16" x 16"
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Pinot Glaza Corkscrew Wine Opener Pinot Glaza Corkscrew Wine Opener
$10.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Two Coaster Set - Rectangle Medallion
On Sale!
Two Coaster Set - Rectangle Medallion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $23.99
now as low as $23.50
Min qty: 15
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Plush Ornament - Snowman Plush Ornament - Snowman
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Silicone Wine Glass Cover - Ventilated - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Wine Glass Cover - Ventilated - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
On Sale!
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Heart Acrylic Ornament - Heart
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper & Opener Set - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Coaster Set
New Item
4 Coaster Set
$3.59 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coaster with Bottle Opener
On Sale!
Coaster with Bottle Opener
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Star - Full Color Jade Crystal Ornament - Star - Full Color
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Coaster Set
On Sale!
Bamboo Coaster Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.75
now as low as $12.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat