Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The square coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the round paperboard coasters, see item #105070-R-FC Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice product and fast turn around.

November 2017

Ken from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent and speedy service! Items came out just as requested. Thanks 4 Imprint; you're the best!

July 2017

Dustin from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Grip Coaster Grip Coaster
72¢ to $1.35
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Two-Tone Coaster Two-Tone Coaster
59¢ to 99¢
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Sun Catcher Ornament - Basketball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Basketball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sedona Wine Tote
Exclusive!
Sedona Wine Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Snowflake Ball Ornament
On Sale!
Snowflake Ball Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 100
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
On Sale!
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 100
Sun Catcher Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Star
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Classic Ornament - Cottage
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Cottage
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 100
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Classic Ornament - Toy Soldier
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Toy Soldier
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 100
Traverse Wine Carrier Traverse Wine Carrier
$15.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Min qty: 15
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Ceramic Ornament - Star Ceramic Ornament - Star
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote
$1.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers Holiday Glass Markers
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Napa Wine Opener Napa Wine Opener
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart Jade Crystal Ornament - Heart
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Round
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set
$22.49 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brookstone Connoisseur's Compact Wine Opener Brookstone Connoisseur's Compact Wine Opener
$33.75 to $52.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email