Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The square coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the round paperboard coasters, see item #105070-R-FC Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Durable, and Decent value for the price.

November 2017

Nathanael from East Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sun Catcher Ornament - Peace
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sip 'N Spill Coaster Sip 'N Spill Coaster
62¢ to $1.15
Bottle Opener Coaster Bottle Opener Coaster
95¢ to $1.59
Sun Catcher Ornament - Volleyball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Volleyball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49
Wine Stopper - Oval Wine Stopper - Oval
$2.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$35.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Acrylic Ornament - Heart
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Min qty: 50
Dove Ornament
On Sale!
Dove Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 75
Two Coaster Set - Rectangle Medallion Two Coaster Set - Rectangle Medallion
$23.49 to $37.49 Min qty: 15
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Satin Round Ornament - Merry Christmas Satin Round Ornament - Merry Christmas
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Min qty: 50
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap
$5.69 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Zen Apothecary Candle Set - Holiday Zen Apothecary Candle Set - Holiday
$11.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Sun Catcher Ornament - Ribbon
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Ribbon
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Ornament - Star Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Coaster with Bottle Opener LED Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
$1.09 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$18.75 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle Beer Tasting Flight Paddle
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
$15.75 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cork Coaster - Circle - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
$12.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote Sahara 4-Bottle Wine Tote
$3.59 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email