Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The square coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the round paperboard coasters, see item #105070-R-FC Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable, and Decent value for the price.

November 2017

Nathanael from East Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 36
Bamboo Coaster Set Bamboo Coaster Set
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Vintage Round Bonded Leather Coaster
New Item
Vintage Round Bonded Leather Coaster
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Zen Apothecary Candle Set - Holiday Zen Apothecary Candle Set - Holiday
$11.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Exhale Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Exhale
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Light-Up Rose - Multicolor Light-Up Rose - Multicolor
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$8.39 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree Jade Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Wine Stopper - Oval Wine Stopper - Oval
$2.59 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Single Wine Tote - Suedeish Single Wine Tote - Suedeish
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Napa Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Napa Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Ornament - Heart Ceramic Ornament - Heart
$2.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Coaster with Bottle Opener LED Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Coaster - Round Acrylic Coaster - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Festive Ornament Festive Ornament
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set
$22.49 to $37.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bullware Wood Coaster Set Bullware Wood Coaster Set
$5.99 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wind Chime - 27" Wind Chime - 27"
$7.50 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email