Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The square coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the round paperboard coasters, see item #105070-R-FC Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable, and Decent value for the price.

November 2017

Nathanael from East Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 27 oz.
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 72
Cuddlebug Pillow Cover - 16" x 16" Cuddlebug Pillow Cover - 16" x 16"
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 125
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
$8.39 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
T Shaped Bottle Stopper T Shaped Bottle Stopper
$7.69 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Rhone Valley Cotton Wine Bag Rhone Valley Cotton Wine Bag
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Satin Round Ornament - Full Color Satin Round Ornament - Full Color
$1.99 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Two Coaster Set - Square Medallion Two Coaster Set - Square Medallion
$23.99 to $38.35 Min qty: 15
Wind Chime - 27" Wind Chime - 27"
$7.50 to $11.75 Min qty: 20
Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener
$7.99 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Plush Ornament - Santa Plush Ornament - Santa
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Ceramic Ornament - Oval Ceramic Ornament - Oval
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Exhale Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Exhale
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Sun Catcher Ornament - Tennis Ball Sun Catcher Ornament - Tennis Ball
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bullware Drink Charms Bullware Drink Charms
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble - 24 hr
$15.75 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
LED Coaster with Bottle Opener LED Coaster with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dakota Coaster Set Dakota Coaster Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round Acrylic Ornament - Round
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Wood Coaster Set Bullware Wood Coaster Set
$5.99 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque Connoisseur Wine Stopper - Opaque
97¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set Belgio Coaster Set
$10.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonoma Wine Opener Sonoma Wine Opener
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ornament - Star Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
$6.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Ornament Light-Up Ornament
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email