Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-SQ-FC

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

These coasters are dripping with promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The square coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the round paperboard coasters, see item #105070-R-FC Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" x 3-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sparkly Accent Ornament - Tree
On Sale!
Sparkly Accent Ornament - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 100
Telescopic Duster Telescopic Duster
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zen Electronic Diffuser Zen Electronic Diffuser
$18.25 to $38.49 Min qty: 10
Vinyl Coasters - Set of Four - 4" Circle Vinyl Coasters - Set of Four - 4" Circle
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set Bamboo and Silicone Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Zen Candle in Apothecary Jar - 4.5 oz. - Plum Brandy
New Item
Zen Candle in Apothecary Jar - 4.5 oz. - Plum Brandy
$4.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 50
Zen Room Spray - 4 oz. - Focus
New Item
Zen Room Spray - 4 oz. - Focus
$2.09 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Houdini Corkscrew Gift Set Houdini Corkscrew Gift Set
$28.49 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Set
$22.49 to $37.49 Min qty: 8
Silicone Wine Stopper Silicone Wine Stopper
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $3.29 Min qty: 108
Skirt Accessory Organizer Skirt Accessory Organizer
$11.25 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
All Together Coaster Set All Together Coaster Set
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Focus Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Focus
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
Free Setup
Memory Foam Floor Mat - Embroidered
$15.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Glitter Rocket Lamp - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Bottle Stopper Triple Bottle Stopper
$1.45 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$24.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set Belgio Coaster Set
$9.99 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
$35.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Wine Collections Set Executive Wine Collections Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
$14.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Coaster Two-Tone Coaster
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
$12.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set Wine Companion Gift Set
$17.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email