Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent and speedy service! Items came out just as requested. Thanks 4 Imprint; you're the best!

July 2017

Dustin from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect and on time

February 2014

Jamie from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Country Canister Jar - 8 oz. Country Canister Jar - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 72
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Translucent
Free Setup
Round Shatterproof Ornament – Translucent
$1.45 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Revive
New Item
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Revive
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Bottle Opener Coaster Bottle Opener Coaster
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Octagon Coaster Weight - Square Medallion Octagon Coaster Weight - Square Medallion
$10.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$28.49 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Tuscany Wine Set
Free Setup
Tuscany Wine Set
$22.50 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell Jade Crystal Ornament - Bell
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener Chrome Plated Waiter Wine Opener
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Sedona Wine Tote
Exclusive!
Sedona Wine Tote
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Access Apothecary Jar Access Apothecary Jar
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Cloud 9
New Item
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Cloud 9
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Wine Collections Set - 24 hr
$35.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $3.29 Min qty: 108
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Acrylic Ornament - Oval Acrylic Ornament - Oval
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap
$5.69 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locker Mirror - Opaque Locker Mirror - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
New Item
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Heart Acrylic Ornament - Heart
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble
$21.99 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Coaster Set - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Star Acrylic Ornament - Star
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Stash Tray Leather Stash Tray
$21.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit
$13.75 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Round Acrylic Ornament - Round
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Napa Wine Opener Napa Wine Opener
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email