Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product and fast turn around.

November 2017

Ken from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent and speedy service! Items came out just as requested. Thanks 4 Imprint; you're the best!

July 2017

Dustin from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Tranquility Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Tranquility
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$34.99 to $44.15 Min qty: 6
Sip 'N Spill Coaster Sip 'N Spill Coaster
69¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Round Coaster Weight - Square Medallion Round Coaster Weight - Square Medallion
$10.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 25
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Rock Shaped Spare Key Holder Rock Shaped Spare Key Holder
$1.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 150
Satin Round Ornament - Full Color Satin Round Ornament - Full Color
$1.99 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Plastic Bag Organizer Plastic Bag Organizer
$3.15 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savor Wine Stopper - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Holiday Glass Markers Holiday Glass Markers
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Portable USB Water Bottle Humidifier Portable USB Water Bottle Humidifier
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Octagon Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Scented Sachet Scented Sachet
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.45 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Charlie Cotton Insulated Entertainment Kit
New Item
Charlie Cotton Insulated Entertainment Kit
$26.89 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble
$23.39 to $35.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$38.15 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sedona Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Wine Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.15 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper & Opener Set Wine Stopper & Opener Set
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wine Kooler Bag
New Item
Double Wine Kooler Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Flight Wood Box Set Beer Flight Wood Box Set
$10.75 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email