Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice product and fast turn around.

November 2017

Ken from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent and speedy service! Items came out just as requested. Thanks 4 Imprint; you're the best!

July 2017

Dustin from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sun Catcher Ornament - Peace
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Football
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Seasons Greeting
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Seasons Greeting
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Bottle Opener Coaster Bottle Opener Coaster
95¢ to $1.59
Executive Napa Wine Case Executive Napa Wine Case
$18.75 to $30.99 Min qty: 9
6 pc Coaster Set 6 pc Coaster Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
7-Quart Bucket - Recycled 7-Quart Bucket - Recycled
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 150
Sun Catcher Ornament - Seasons Greeting
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Seasons Greeting
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Min qty: 100
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Sparkly Accent Ornament - Bells
On Sale!
Sparkly Accent Ornament - Bells
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 100
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Tranquility Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Tranquility
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Karma Zen Room Spray - 1 oz. - Karma
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Festive Ornament
New Item
Festive Ornament
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 14" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Rose - Multicolor Light-Up Rose - Multicolor
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger Strong Arm Plus Bag Hanger
$2.39 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Ornament - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger
$2.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Stopper Stand Wine Stopper Stand
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Napa Wine Case - 24 hr
$24.99 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake
On Sale!
Ornament - Snowflake
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set Wine Companion Gift Set
$17.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email