Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color 17¢ to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect and on time

February 2014

Jamie from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and timely service

March 2013

Jeff from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ornament - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25
Full Color Coaster - Octagon
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Coaster - Octagon
$9.19 to $15.49
Snowflake Ornament Snowflake Ornament
$2.19 to $4.69
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35
Crystal Ornament - Tree
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Tree
$6.39 to $9.49
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Duet Wine Bag Duet Wine Bag
$15.25 to $22.50
Houdini Corkscrew Gift Set Houdini Corkscrew Gift Set
$28.49 to $46.95
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.69
Cordless Wine Opener Cordless Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.50
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$29.49 to $33.75
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bullware Beer Flight Set - 24 hr
$24.99 to $29.49
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster - Square
$1.09 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2"
Lowered Price Item
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $3.29 Min qty: 108
Moscow Mule Mug 4 in 1 Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Mug 4 in 1 Gift Set - 24 hr
$35.95 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Acrylic Coaster - Square
New Item
Acrylic Coaster - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
Item with Free Set-up
Two Square Full Color Coasters with Wood Tray
$42.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 10
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Toscano 6 Bottle Wine Tote Toscano 6 Bottle Wine Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Two Coaster Set - Rectangle Medallion Two Coaster Set - Rectangle Medallion
$23.49 to $37.49 Min qty: 15
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Stopper - Oval - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Polypropylene Four Bottle Bag Polypropylene Four Bottle Bag
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
4" Shatterproof Ornament 4" Shatterproof Ornament
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Rose - Multicolor
New Item
Light-Up Rose - Multicolor
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Classic Ornament - Mouse Classic Ornament - Mouse
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Moscow Mule Mug 4 in 1 Gift Set Moscow Mule Mug 4 in 1 Gift Set
$28.75 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener Veneto Automatic Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shatterproof Ornament - Tree - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Stash Tray Duet Stash Tray
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leather Coaster Set - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle Marina Collapsible Spray Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Companion Gift Set - 24 hr
$23.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Glass Ornament Light-Up Glass Ornament
$2.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Oval Acrylic Ornament - Oval
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle Mini Mouse Pad Coaster - Rectangle
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Wood Coaster Set Bullware Wood Coaster Set
$5.69 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Six Bottle Wine Tote Six Bottle Wine Tote
$1.65 to $2.87 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion Laguiole Wine Companion
$35.99 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email