Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product and fast turn around.

November 2017

Ken from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent and speedy service! Items came out just as requested. Thanks 4 Imprint; you're the best!

July 2017

Dustin from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So happy to get these, and the service was very fast!

June 2015

Clare from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are using these to get out a message to legislators. They look great!

May 2015

Karen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Translucent
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Shammy Household Towel - X-Large Shammy Household Towel - X-Large
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Ornament - Snowflake  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Snowflake - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Plastic Bag Organizer Plastic Bag Organizer
$3.15 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Single Wine Tote - Denim
New Item
Single Wine Tote - Denim
$4.75 to $7.29 Min qty: 24
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T Shaped Bottle Stopper - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set Laguiole Black Cheese & Serving Set
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Classic Ornament - Mouse Classic Ornament - Mouse
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Shining Star Ornament Shining Star Ornament
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Sparkly Accent Ornament - Snowflake Sparkly Accent Ornament - Snowflake
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man
$2.25 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Sparkly Accent Ornament - Bells Sparkly Accent Ornament - Bells
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking Jade Crystal Ornament - Stocking
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash O' Color Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Round Jade Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Oval Acrylic Ornament - Oval
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Coaster - Square - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Wood Coaster Set Bullware Wood Coaster Set
$5.69 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Bar Tool Set Bullware Bar Tool Set
$14.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Tasting Flight Paddle Beer Tasting Flight Paddle
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Mixology Set Bullware Mixology Set
$20.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener Veneto Automatic Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acrylic Coaster - Square Acrylic Coaster - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo 2 pc Wine Plate Set - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
On Sale!
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round
normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Square
$1.95 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bamboo Cheese Set Bamboo Cheese Set
$20.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Vacuum Wine Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email