Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color 17¢ to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great!

January 2017

Natalie from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Priced very reasonably.

July 2016

Carl from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

For the price, this is a great coaster! We used them for my company's Open House, and they were quite durable, while still being attractive. If we need more, this is where I'll be getting them,

June 2016

Megan from Villa Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. The quality was better than expected, and the print job was great.

February 2016

Kathleen from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly what i was looking for

August 2015

Andy from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion Round Coaster Weight - Rectangle Medallion
$10.29 to $17.75 Min qty: 25
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ellipsoid Ornament - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 125
VIP Edition Rabbit Set VIP Edition Rabbit Set
$81.49 to $150.75 Min qty: 3
Frizzy Extendable Duster Frizzy Extendable Duster
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Six Bottle Bag Six Bottle Bag
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Ornament - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Double Wine Bottle Carrier Double Wine Bottle Carrier
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Min qty: 75
Classic Ornament - Toy Soldier Classic Ornament - Toy Soldier
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9 Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Cloud 9
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble
$13.15 to $20.65 Min qty: 12
Dove Ornament Dove Ornament
$2.19 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Bullware Beer Flight Set Bullware Beer Flight Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler Wine Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler
$3.75 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man
$2.25 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Personal Humidifier Personal Humidifier
$14.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set Photo Coaster Set
$8.35 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Companion Gift Set Wine Companion Gift Set
$17.49 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essentials Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener Veneto Automatic Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set
$26.99 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Wood Coaster Set Bullware Wood Coaster Set
$5.69 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jute Wine Bottle Gift Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote Metallic Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leather Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leather Coaster Set - 24 hr
$8.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grigio 5-Piece Professional Wine Set - 24 hr
$33.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Ornament - Star Acrylic Ornament - Star
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shatterproof Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo Classic Wine Bottle Cap - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email