Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105006

Harriton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover

Show them how your company goes beyond a one-size-fits-all approach!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
True Royal
True Royal
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Pullover
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $32.25 $26.25 $23.50 $20.50 $18.95 $17.50 $16.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton 1/4-Zip Fleece Pullover

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Midweight 100% spun polyester fleece has a non-pill finish and non-roll elastic cuffs to keep employees looking tidy and pulled-together.
  • Soft-touch fabric is also highly breathable, which is great for even your most active workers.
  • For protection against the weather, they can slip their hands in the front on-seam pockets and tighten the drawcord toggles at the bottom hem.
  • Other features of the Harriton® pullover include dyed-to-match zipper and a front yoke.
  • Great for wearing on the weekend, on race day, during cloudy weather and more!
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got these to celebrate our 30th anniversary of business, our customers love them

April 2017

Joe from Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

FITS ROOMY AND WASHES NICELY

January 2017

Bianca from Valhalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A very high quality product! The dark blue is a beautiful color and the thickness of the fleece is just right.

April 2016

Wimberly from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pullover is extremely warm and the embroidery looks awesome!

January 2016

Taylor from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our plant loves the fleece pullover.

November 2014

Kim from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product made an excellent impression with those who received this item as it should have.The quality of the item to the texture to the embroidery done to perfection

March 2014

Eric from Edison

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent

January 2013

Laura from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is great. We all love are pullovers. It is very comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone.

January 2012

Jessica from Bridgeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Color Block Heather Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Exclusive!
Color Block Heather Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Voyage Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Voyage Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
Trail Performance Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Performance Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.25 to $75.50 Min qty: 3
North End Sport Active Lite Jacket - Men's North End Sport Active Lite Jacket - Men's
$29.50 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
Exclusive!
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$28.95 to $60.95 Min qty: 3
Oxford Baseball Quilt Lined Jacket Oxford Baseball Quilt Lined Jacket
$34.50 to $67.95 Min qty: 3
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Field Water Repellent Jacket - Ladies' Field Water Repellent Jacket - Ladies'
$40.50 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Maxson Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Maxson Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$31.50 to $52.50 Min qty: 4
Marmot Variant Jacket - Men's Marmot Variant Jacket - Men's
$84.95 to $139.95 Min qty: 3
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 4
Interactive Aero Jacket - Ladies' Interactive Aero Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$25.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket
$74.99 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Maxson Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Bridgewater Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$155.00 to $212.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Hooded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.75 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elgon Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elgon Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$30.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Sweater Knit Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$34.50 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies' Greg Norman Embossed Dot Jacket - Ladies'
$56.50 to $96.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Reflective Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$19.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.85 to $55.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.85 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$42.99 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perren Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Sport Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Sport Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.75 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat