Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-M

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Get handsome embroidered work shirts at a blue-collar price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching ladies’ version of this shirt, see item #104994-L Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed with the quality of the shirt

January 2015

Manuel from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

happy with the shirt weight and feel

June 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional quality for the price and outstanding embroidery of our logo on the shirts. Highly recommend this product.

April 2017

Kaye from Southport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional quality for the price and outstanding embroidery of our logo on the shirts. Highly recommend this product.

April 2017

Kaye from Southport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Runs a little small

March 2017

Jenna from Kamuela

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!

March 2017

Karen from Buford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees like these shirts.

February 2017

Kathy from Old Lyme

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is just perfect for our wait staff.

September 2016

Michele from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very comfortable and well fitting garment. The fabric is light and cool.

September 2016

Judy from Parker

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 22

Item Categories

Main Categories

FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
New Item
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies' FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'
Sale Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $24.50
now as low as $23.50 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Long Sleeve Cotton Rugby Polo Long Sleeve Cotton Rugby Polo
$30.95 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heathered Challenger Contrast Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Heathered Challenger Contrast Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Heather Polo - Men's Nike Performance Dri-Fit Heather Polo - Men's
$34.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
New Item
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$14.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Ottoman Performance Polo - Ladies' Colorblock Ottoman Performance Polo - Ladies'
$17.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Stain Release Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Stain Release Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Roman Sport Polo Oakley Roman Sport Polo
$41.75 to $76.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mesh Accent Sport Polo Cool & Dry Mesh Accent Sport Polo
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Gildan DryBlend Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EDRY Colorblock Polo - Men's EDRY Colorblock Polo - Men's
$20.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pinnacle Cotton Blend 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' Pinnacle Cotton Blend 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Champion Vapor Polo - Men's Champion Vapor Polo - Men's
$23.95 to $42.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Aerated Weatherknit Polo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Greg Norman Play Dry Aerated Weatherknit Polo - 24 hr
$44.50 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email