Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104994-M

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Get handsome embroidered work shirts at a blue-collar price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching ladies’ version of this shirt, see item #104994-L Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great colors, great material. Withstands lots of wears and washes. Durable for sure.

March 2018

Ashley from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Pique Sport Shirts with our logo embroidered on them for our warehouse and office staff--everyone really, really liked them. The embroidery looked great and the shirts help identify the group of people as a team.

January 2018

Debra from Yorktown Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the Pique Sport Shirts with our logo embroidered on them for our drivers and they really, really liked them. The embroidery looked great and the shirts help identify that they are a part of our organization.

January 2018

Debra from Yorktown Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Lovely shirt - if I were to make a change - as a woman, I would prefer that the shirt flared a little at the hips. But otherwise, the ladies loved them.

January 2018

Cheryl from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The fabric, colors, sizes, emblem was fantastic

October 2017

Genola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value. It will last longer than you would think.

October 2017

Chris from Grundy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Geat buy! These are a great shirt.

October 2017

Chris from Grundy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality, true to size even after washing in cold/warm water & drying on medium heat. No wrinkling or fading either

October 2017

Maria from Ortonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.50
Crandall Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crandall Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.19
now as low as $14.50
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.50
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.75
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.50
Raglan Sport Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Raglan Sport Polo - Men's
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $16.25
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.50
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's
normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $12.50
Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies' Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $27.75
now as low as $26.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Clare Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Clare Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Patriot Polo - Men's Antigua Patriot Polo - Men's
$32.50 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Camo Polo Nike Performance Camo Polo
$46.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $52.25 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$36.15 to $58.79 Min qty: 4
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.15 to $58.79 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Textured Polo Nike Performance Textured Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Shadow Stripe Polo - Men's
$31.95 to $64.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Long Sleeve Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
$9.75 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aspect Polo - Ladies' Aspect Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shadow Heather Polo - Ladies' Shadow Heather Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Golf Heather Colorblock Polo - Ladies' adidas Golf Heather Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $69.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$36.15 to $58.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Highline Polo Pro Highline Polo
$30.25 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Fade Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Long Sleeve Polo Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Long Sleeve Polo
$17.50 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DryTec20 Cotton Performance Polo - Ladies' DryTec20 Cotton Performance Polo - Ladies'
$17.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies' Nyos Performance Polo - Ladies'
$23.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Harriton Blend-Tek Polo - Ladies' Harriton Blend-Tek Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Long Sleeve Polo Snag Proof Long Sleeve Polo
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Long Sleeve Sport Shirt - Men's Silk Touch Long Sleeve Sport Shirt - Men's
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's Gildan Premium Cotton Double Pique Polo - Men's
$10.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zone Performance Polo - Youth Zone Performance Polo - Youth
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat