Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104994-M

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Get handsome embroidered work shirts at a blue-collar price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching ladies’ version of this shirt, see item #104994-L Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This shirt is extremely comfortable for everyday wear. The embroidery was absolutely perfect.! The only reason I rated 4 stars is because it does run a bit large in the shoulder area so seams look a little messy. I ordered XL because I like my shirts long. The arm bands aren't too big so it may just be the cut of the shirt.

August 2016

Nancy from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was a really nice purchase. Customer service was very helpful. Thanks!

August 2016

Renee from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good material, not too heavy. Feels great

May 2016

Deidre from Crownpoint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good fabric and fits well

April 2016

Pauline from Rosedale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality was good

June 2015

Steve from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These run large and are not as feminine cut as they look in the photo.

June 2015

Elaina from Lawrenceville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Staff like the shirt. It's soft and the fit is nice.

February 2015

Karen from Longmont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Generally everyone was happy with this shirt. Some men complained that the sizes ran too big though.

January 2015

Kimberly from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Torres Performance Polo - Men's Torres Performance Polo - Men's
$30.75 to $51.50 Min qty: 4
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 4
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo Greg Norman Foulard Print Polo
$45.50 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.15 to $58.79 Min qty: 4
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$30.25 to $58.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' Oakley Performance Sport Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
$41.50 to $77.25 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo Callaway Diagonal Stripe Polo
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's FILA Bedford Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 4
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's
$36.15 to $58.79 Min qty: 4
FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Dresden Striped Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth
$9.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$33.95 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tricolor Micropique Performance Polo - Men's Tricolor Micropique Performance Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Dri-Fit Tonal Print Polo Nike Dri-Fit Tonal Print Polo
$39.95 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zone Performance Polo - Men's Zone Performance Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - Full Color Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - Full Color
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies' Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Ladies'
$18.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torres Performance Polo - Men's Torres Performance Polo - Men's
$30.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Ladies' Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Classic Cotton Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Stretch-Woven V-Neck Top - Ladies' Nike Performance Stretch-Woven V-Neck Top - Ladies'
$35.25 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's Embossed Tuff Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat