Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-M

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Get handsome embroidered work shirts at a blue-collar price!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.25 to $24.95

Now on sale: $10.75 to $22.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Sale Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.95 $14.25 $12.75 $11.50 $10.75
Hurry!
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching ladies’ version of this shirt, see item #104994-L Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This shirt is extremely comfortable for everyday wear. The embroidery was absolutely perfect.! The only reason I rated 4 stars is because it does run a bit large in the shoulder area so seams look a little messy. I ordered XL because I like my shirts long. The arm bands aren't too big so it may just be the cut of the shirt.

August 2016

Nancy from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a really nice purchase. Customer service was very helpful. Thanks!

August 2016

Renee from Newnan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good material, not too heavy. Feels great

May 2016

Deidre from Crownpoint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good fabric and fits well

April 2016

Pauline from Rosedale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Quality was good

June 2015

Steve from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These run large and are not as feminine cut as they look in the photo.

June 2015

Elaina from Lawrenceville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Staff like the shirt. It's soft and the fit is nice.

February 2015

Karen from Longmont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Generally everyone was happy with this shirt. Some men complained that the sizes ran too big though.

January 2015

Kimberly from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Fantana Polo - Men's FILA Fantana Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo Nike Performance Diamond Pattern Polo
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
$41.50 to $77.25 Min qty: 3
FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Athena Tech Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's FILA Sheffield Textured Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Eagle Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$26.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Camo Polo Nike Performance Camo Polo
$46.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Snag Proof Tipped Pocket Polo Snag Proof Tipped Pocket Polo
$18.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martis Micro Poly Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.50 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Poly Interlock Stay-Cool Polo - Men's OGIO Poly Interlock Stay-Cool Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Graphic Polo - Men's Nike Performance Dri-Fit Graphic Polo - Men's
$40.50 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Laser Etched Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Laser Etched
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Smooth Performance Polo Nike Smooth Performance Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Polo Gildan 6 oz. DryBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Polo
$8.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo - 24 hr
$44.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Colorblock Polo Nike Performance Colorblock Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial LS Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial LS Polo - Men's
$14.50 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Ladies' North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Tipped Polo - Men's Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Tipped Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Men's North End Sport Polyester Pique Polo - Men's
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email