Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-M

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Get handsome embroidered work shirts at a blue-collar price!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.25 to $24.95

Now on sale: $10.75 to $22.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Sale Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.95 $14.25 $12.75 $11.50 $10.75
Hurry!
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching ladies’ version of this shirt, see item #104994-L Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'.
  • Sizes: S-6XL; LT-3XLT.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Palermo Polo - Men's FILA Palermo Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Men's
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Madrid Polo - Men's FILA Madrid Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Men's
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Extreme EPERFORMANCE Jaquard Pique Polo - Men's Extreme EPERFORMANCE Jaquard Pique Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Active Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's Active Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Pique Sport Shirt Gildan Pique Sport Shirt
$7.95 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Embossed Polo Nike Performance Embossed Polo
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies' Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies'
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tricolor Micropique Performance Polo - Men's Tricolor Micropique Performance Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pinnacle Cotton Blend Polo - Ladies' Pinnacle Cotton Blend Polo - Ladies'
$13.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Tipped Polo - Men's Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Tipped Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Exhilarate Performance Polo - Ladies' Exhilarate Performance Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's Devon & Jones Perfect Pima Polo - Men's
$19.75 to $36.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket Jerzees SpotShield Jersey Shirt with Pocket
$9.95 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Side Blocked Micro-Pique Polo - Ladies' Harriton Side Blocked Micro-Pique Polo - Ladies'
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's
normally as low as $29.95
now as low as $28.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Symmetry UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Men's Symmetry UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Men's
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fuse Performance Polo - Ladies' Fuse Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Dri-Fit Mesh Panel Polo Nike Dri-Fit Mesh Panel Polo
$36.50 to $60.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
adidas Golf Heather Colorblock Polo adidas Golf Heather Colorblock Polo
$33.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email