Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104994-M-LS

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Gain a reputation for your superior company image!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $26.50 $22.95 $19.75 $18.50 $16.50 $15.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polo transitions well into the winter with its long sleeves.
  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, UV protection and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic Blue Generation® sport shirt is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit curl-free collar, banded cuffs, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touches.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Tag-free label provides zero distractions.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create the soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the short-sleeve version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • For this same shirt with a pocket, see item #104994-M-P Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt with Pocket - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vesta Polo - Men's Vesta Polo - Men's
$22.19 to $37.19
Blue Generation LS Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Blue Generation LS Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.25
Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Parallel Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.50
now as low as $18.50
Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Harriton 6 oz. Ringspun Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $10.95
now as low as $10.50
Civic Reflective Polo Civic Reflective Polo
$18.25 to $34.50
Excel Performance Polo
On Sale!
Excel Performance Polo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
BLU-X-DRI Stain Release Performance Tipped Polo - Men's
On Sale!
BLU-X-DRI Stain Release Performance Tipped Polo - Men's
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.75
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Heathered Challenger Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95
Quad Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Quad Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95
Uptown Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
On Sale!
Uptown Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
up to 13% off! normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.95
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.50
Superblend Pique Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
Superblend Pique Polo - Men's
$13.50 to $27.95
Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Performance Fine Jacquard Polo - Ladies'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.95
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $30.50
now as low as $28.95
Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Patriot Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Antigua Patriot Polo - Ladies'
$32.50 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's FILA Brisbane Textured Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
normally as low as $21.50
now as low as $20.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's FILA Monterrey Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 4
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.25 to $42.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torres Performance Polo - Men's
New Item
Torres Performance Polo - Men's
$30.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Lynx Polo - Ladies' OGIO Lynx Polo - Ladies'
$22.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - Full Color Side Blocked Micropique Sport-Wick Polo - Men's - Full Color
$16.50 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Men's
normally as low as $14.75
now as low as $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Tech Basic Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Armor Snag Protection Performance Polo - Youth
On Sale!
Armor Snag Protection Performance Polo - Youth
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Balance Colorblock Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Balance Colorblock Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$12.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Double Mesh Ringspun Cotton Polo - Ladies' Jerzees Double Mesh Ringspun Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$8.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Pique Knit Pocket Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Easy Care Pique Knit Pocket Polo - Men's
up to 11% off! normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $12.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Cotton Jersey Sport Shirt - Embroidered Gildan Cotton Jersey Sport Shirt - Embroidered
$8.75 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snag Proof Pocket Polo Snag Proof Pocket Polo
$18.95 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport Pocket Polo - Men's Cool & Dry Sport Pocket Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies' OGIO Domain Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Micropique Polo - Men's Contrast Stitch Micropique Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email