Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-M-LS

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Gain a reputation for your superior company image!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $26.50 $22.95 $19.75 $18.50 $16.50 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polo transitions well into the winter with its long sleeves.
  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, UV protection and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic Blue Generation® sport shirt is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit curl-free collar, banded cuffs, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touches.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Tag-free label provides zero distractions.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create the soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the short-sleeve version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • For this same shirt with a pocket, see item #104994-M-P Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt with Pocket - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Thrive Tri-Blend Stretch Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Cutter & Buck Thrive Tri-Blend Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Textured Polo Nike Performance Textured Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Men's Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Century Polo Antigua Century Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
New Lower Price!
FILA Austin Long Sleeve Polo - Men's
$38.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 3
Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies' Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Classic Tipped Polo - Men's Nike Performance Classic Tipped Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Ladies' Cool & Dry Stain-Release Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Performance Polo - Ladies' Fuse Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Exhilarate Performance Polo - Ladies' Exhilarate Performance Polo - Ladies'
$24.50 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Men's Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's
$19.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Jacquard Performance Polo - Ladies' Cool & Dry Jacquard Performance Polo - Ladies'
$13.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies' Innovator Performance Polo - Ladies'
$18.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer
$23.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Cool & Dry Mesh Anti-Bacterial Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Recycled Polyester Performance Pique Polo - Men's Recycled Polyester Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$24.50 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accelerate UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies' Accelerate UTK cool logik Performance Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email