Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104994-M-LS

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Gain a reputation for your superior company image!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $26.50 $22.95 $19.75 $18.50 $16.50 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polo transitions well into the winter with its long sleeves.
  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, UV protection and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic Blue Generation® sport shirt is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit curl-free collar, banded cuffs, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touches.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Tag-free label provides zero distractions.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create the soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the short-sleeve version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • For this same shirt with a pocket, see item #104994-M-P Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt with Pocket - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

DryTec20 Cotton Performance Pocket Polo - Men's DryTec20 Cotton Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$18.25 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Poly Interlock Stay-Cool Polo - Men's OGIO Poly Interlock Stay-Cool Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
CrownLux Performance Plaited Polo - Ladies'
New Item
CrownLux Performance Plaited Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Two-Tone Polo Vansport Two-Tone Polo
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Ladies' Vesta Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Men's PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Men's
$49.75 to $76.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pima-Tech Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies' Pima-Tech Heathered Pique Polo - Ladies'
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas Climacool Performance Polo adidas Climacool Performance Polo
$40.50 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri-Mesh Tipped Polo - Men's Dri-Mesh Tipped Polo - Men's
$16.75 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Stitch Accent Pique Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Stitch Accent Pique Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $59.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies' Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Long Sleeve Pique Polo Devon & Jones Long Sleeve Pique Polo
$18.75 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Ladies' Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Ladies' Pima-Tech Oxford Pique Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.75 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth Lightweight Classic Pique Polo - Youth
$9.50 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motive Tipped Performance Polo - Men's Motive Tipped Performance Polo - Men's
$13.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Easy Care Wrinkle Resist LS Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email