Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-M-LS

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Gain a reputation for your superior company image!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.50 $26.50 $22.95 $19.75 $18.50 $16.50 $15.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique LS Sport Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This polo transitions well into the winter with its long sleeves.
  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, UV protection and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic Blue Generation® sport shirt is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit curl-free collar, banded cuffs, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touches.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Tag-free label provides zero distractions.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create the soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the short-sleeve version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • For this same shirt with a pocket, see item #104994-M-P Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt with Pocket - Men's.
  • Sizes: S-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies' Harwood Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies' FILA Volterra Wrap Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies' Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Ladies'
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies' FILA Rossano Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Embroidered
New Item
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $85.99 Min qty: 3
adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's adidas Companion 3-Stripe Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo Vansport Pro Gradual Stripe Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies' Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Micro-Mesh Polo - Ladies' Snag Resistant Micro-Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $25.50
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies' Easy Care Pique Knit Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nomad Performance Polo - Ladies' Nomad Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Structure Polo - Ladies' OGIO Structure Polo - Ladies'
$22.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
On Sale!
Eperformance Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Origin Performance Pique Polo - Youth Origin Performance Pique Polo - Youth
$11.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo
$42.75 to $75.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's Extreme Shirt with Stripe Trim - Men's
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended LS Pocket Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended LS Pocket Pique Polo - Men's
$15.95 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Textured Polo Nike Performance Textured Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies' Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Micro-Pique Polo - Ladies' Harriton Micro-Pique Polo - Ladies'
$15.25 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry Performance Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool & Dry Elite Performance Polo - Ladies' Cool & Dry Elite Performance Polo - Ladies'
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies' Smooth Touch Blended Pique Polo - Ladies'
$12.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
All Sport Performance Raglan Polo - Colorblock All Sport Performance Raglan Polo - Colorblock
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email