Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-L

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Pique their curiosity about your company with this logo’d shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching men’s version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Disappointed with the quality of the shirt

January 2015

Manuel from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

happy with the shirt weight and feel

June 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional quality for the price and outstanding embroidery of our logo on the shirts. Highly recommend this product.

April 2017

Kaye from Southport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional quality for the price and outstanding embroidery of our logo on the shirts. Highly recommend this product.

April 2017

Kaye from Southport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Runs a little small

March 2017

Jenna from Kamuela

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality!

March 2017

Karen from Buford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees like these shirts.

February 2017

Kathy from Old Lyme

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is just perfect for our wait staff.

September 2016

Michele from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very comfortable and well fitting garment. The fabric is light and cool.

September 2016

Judy from Parker

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 22

Item Categories

Main Categories

Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt Legacy Long Sleeve Rugby Shirt
$35.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Birmingham Polo - Men's FILA Birmingham Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Men's
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
Lowered Price Item
Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
$41.50 to $77.25 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's FILA Lincoln Striped Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Men's
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo
$42.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies' Gildan Performance Double Pique Polo - Ladies'
$10.95 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo Harriton Ringspun Cotton Pique Pocket Polo
$11.95 to $25.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Ladies'
$27.95 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Colorblock Interlock Polo Snag Resistant Colorblock Interlock Polo
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies'
$16.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Pique Mesh Colorblock Polo - Men's Performance Pique Mesh Colorblock Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Men's Jerzees Easy Care Sport Shirt - Men's
$10.25 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pinnacle Cotton Blend 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies' Pinnacle Cotton Blend 3/4 Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes X-Temp Pique Sport Shirt - Men's Hanes X-Temp Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
$9.75 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Snag Resistant Micro-Mesh Polo - Men's Snag Resistant Micro-Mesh Polo - Men's
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Interlock Polo Coverup - Men's Interlock Polo Coverup - Men's
$20.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Victor Performance Polo - Ladies' Victor Performance Polo - Ladies'
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crosscheck Performance Polo - Men's Crosscheck Performance Polo - Men's
$21.75 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email