Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104994-L

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Pique their curiosity about your company with this logo’d shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching men’s version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's FILA Santa Cruz Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.50 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Men's Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $51.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Emory Performance Polo - Ladies'
$29.50 to $49.75 Min qty: 4
FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's FILA Americano Performance Polo - Men's
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$29.50 to $50.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Heather Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Dri-Fit Heather Polo - Ladies'
$34.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Textured Stripe Polo Vansport Textured Stripe Polo
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pique Raglan Performance Polo - Ladies' Mini Pique Raglan Performance Polo - Ladies'
$14.75 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflex Performance Embossed Polo - Ladies' Reflex Performance Embossed Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's adidas Golf Climacool Mesh Color Hit Polo - Men's
$27.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Men's
$16.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pilot Textured Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Pilot Textured Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$14.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Tonal Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Tonal Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.75 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's
$9.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies'
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Men's Ultra Club Platinum Performance Birdseye Polo - Men's
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Jersey Knit Polo - Men's Soil Release Jersey Knit Polo - Men's
$8.75 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nyos Performance Polo - Men's Nyos Performance Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Industrial Stitch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilcox Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
New Item
Wilcox Performance Polo - Ladies - 24 hr
$19.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Interlock Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email