Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104994-L

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Pique their curiosity about your company with this logo’d shirt!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $11.25 to $24.95

Now on sale: $10.75 to $22.95 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Light Blue
Light Blue
Natural
Natural
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Tan
Tan
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Berry
Berry
French Blue
French Blue
Chocolate
Chocolate
Cactus
Cactus
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $24.95 $19.50 $16.95 $14.95 $13.50 $11.95 $11.25
Sale Price $22.95 $17.95 $15.95 $14.25 $12.75 $11.50 $10.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wrinkle-resistant fabric, and a clean straight bottom will give your company a polished appearance.
  • The classic sport shirt from Blue Generation® is designed with side vents for better range of motion.
  • A rib-knit collar, banded sleeves, matching buttons, and taped neck and shoulders provide the finishing touch.
  • Available in an array of colors to complement your dress code.
  • Made of a 5.5-oz 65/35 polyester/cotton blend of material with a very soft hand for all-day comfort.
  • Finely-spun yarn fibers create an ultra-soft hand with superior strength.
  • For the matching men’s version of this shirt, see item #104994-M Soft Touch Pique Sport Shirt - Men's.
  • Sizes: XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fits great, washes and dries well.

April 2013

Karen from Holliston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ordered these as a daily deal and for the first time am very disappointed with the quality and look of this 4imprint item. The sleeves are cut much too short, the left breast logo placement is crooked, and the general quality of the shirt material did not meet my expectation.

June 2017

Noah from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Got the quality of shirt for the price I paid. I knew I wasn't getting a brand name dri-fit shirt. Met my expectations.

June 2017

Anthony from Rochester

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice shirt but it is a thin shirt. The material snags very easily The shirt runs small.

September 2016

Latesha from Flint

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is not so much the product but I was hoping for a more synthetic material

July 2016

Barbara from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pretty big

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

shoulders hanging

July 2016

Marina from Torrance

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not a fan of the high cut, where the buttons are, womans shirts should have a longer cut where the buttons are, Black is stiff, no stretch and shrinks. Burgundy is nice!!!!

October 2015

Kelly from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Stitching gets caught and pulls

August 2015

Kristen from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It's nice, but it has started to pill.

June 2015

Janet from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Phoenix Bamboo Performance Polo - Men's Phoenix Bamboo Performance Polo - Men's
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's Antigua Inspire Polo - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Antigua Illusion Tonal Stripe Xtra-Lite Polo - Ladies'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $26.50
now as low as $22.95
Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Textured Polo Nike Performance Textured Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Hannover Mockneck Sport Shirt - Men's
$38.75 to $66.75 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 4
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Whisper Easy-Care Pique Polo with Tipping - Men's Whisper Easy-Care Pique Polo with Tipping - Men's
$14.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's Oakley Elemental 2.0 Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $53.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mitica Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's Vansport Micro Melange Polo - Men's
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's Gildan DryBlend 50/50 Pique Sport Shirt - Men's
$10.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pima-Tech Jet Pique Polo - Ladies' Pima-Tech Jet Pique Polo - Ladies'
$17.50 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.25 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crandall Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Double Pocket Polo - Men's Easy Care Double Pocket Polo - Men's
$17.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
OGIO Stripe Accent Stretch Polo - Men's OGIO Stripe Accent Stretch Polo - Men's
$25.75 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Stretch Pique Polo - Ladies' Soft Stretch Pique Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies' Command Snag Protection Polo - Ladies'
$11.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jerzees SpotShield LS Jersey Knit Shirt Jerzees SpotShield LS Jersey Knit Shirt
$11.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport LS Polo Silk Touch Performance Sport LS Polo
$13.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Pique Colorblock Polo - Ladies' Performance Pique Colorblock Polo - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Aspect Polo - Men's Aspect Polo - Men's
$15.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vansport Two-Tone Polo Vansport Two-Tone Polo
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email