Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104991

Color-Pop Highlighter

This practical giveaway lights up their faces and their notes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Pink
Black / Neon Purple
Black / Neon Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Neon Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color-Pop Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Black plastic barrel is flanked on either side by matching florescent trim, which also indicates the color of the highlighter.
  • Cap with clip snaps off to reveal a chisel tip highlighter for broad or fine line coverage.
  • Great for color-coding notes and files and indexing important passages in reading material.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 25 ratings

5 / 5 stars

With our company color purple, we ordered the purple highlighter. Ordered these for a giveaway - GREAT HIT. The employees really like them too.

June 2013

Jen from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Marker color, pen color and imprint are great

April 2013

Mary from Normal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

buena calidad

November 2012

Betzy from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice highlighter!! The color (I bought blue) REALLY pops on the black barrell.

October 2011

Delaina from Conroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I loved, great quality. Nice product.

October 2011

Betzy from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

September 2011

Nikki from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered these last year in orange--this year we ordered them in 4 colors. A nice marker for the price. looks good an dlastsa long time.

July 2011

Susan from Ocean View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought the ink would be darker and more saturated. It is okay that it is not, but I was disappointed when I saw - is there a way to show ink color along with the additional views of products? Thank you. :)

December 2010

Melina from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
79¢ to $1.39
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
New Item
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.37
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Double Delight Highlighter Double Delight Highlighter
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter Straight-Up Gel Highlighter
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 200
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter 2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Lauderdale Highlighter Lauderdale Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bingham Erasable Highlighter Bingham Erasable Highlighter
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Gel Highlighter Syringe Gel Highlighter
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Great Erase Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Highlighter Carabiner Highlighter
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - Full Color Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - Full Color
62¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.37 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email