Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104990-TY

Hex Pen - Thank You

Shape things up with this token of gratitude!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
back in stock 5/23
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 68¢ 64¢ 58¢ 53¢ 47¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.68

Total

204.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hex Pen - Thank You

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This pen is in good shape to fit your promotion!
  • The white plastic barrel of this retractable pen puts all the emphasis on your logo.
  • Decorated with a clever “Thank You” design that peeks through the grip.
  • Frosted rubber grip offers writing efficiency and is enlivened by bold underlying colors.
  • Shiny silvertone trim at the top, middle and tip of the pen really pulls together the whole look.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hex Pen Hex Pen 39¢ to 68¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr 58¢ to 68¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle 39¢ to 68¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr 58¢ to 68¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr 58¢ to 68¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone loves these. They're classy and write very well. Thanks!

March 2018

Pamela from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Many of the pens had disassembled during shipping and had to be put together, some of them cracked in the process. Also, the design on the grip appeared to have printing errors that made the pen look "dirty."

May 2011

Eric from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have been purchasing these pens for years - and just placed our third reorder. Our customers love them and often remark that they are their favorite pens!

December 2017

Christina from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Smooth rolling pens with great grip.

December 2014

Andrew from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product arrived exactly as expected. We have ordered these pens 3 times over the past few years. They feel sturdy and not flimsy.

May 2014

Amanda from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great pen. Comfortable to use and long lasting.

October 2013

Athena from Horton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really love this pen. It has a great grip, and writes beautifully.

June 2013

Susan from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have tried many pens and keep ordering this one as everyone likes them.

April 2013

Cathy from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value and we are really proud to use these to represent our company.

March 2013

Jeremy from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like how they write.

March 2013

Tara from Edwardsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 68¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Blake Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Blake Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 68¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 66¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 97¢
Orion Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.87
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 57¢
Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Min qty: 250
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 32GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 32GB
$10.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Fish Inkbend Standard - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Frisco Pen - Translucent Frisco Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
Free Setup
uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
$1.82 to $2.98 Min qty: 200
Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Train Inkbend Standard - Train
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Zling Pen - Translucent Zling Pen - Translucent
23¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Andy Pen Andy Pen
62¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent
40¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brightside Pen Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat