Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104990-24HR

Hex Pen - 24 hr

This pen is perfect for all shapes and sizes--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Light Blue
White / Light Blue
White / Dark Blue
White / Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 67¢ 63¢ 57¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.67

Total

201.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hex Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The white plastic barrel of this retractable pen puts all the emphasis on your logo.
  • Frosted rubber grip offers writing efficiency and is enlivened by an oval grid pattern.
  • Shiny silvertone trim at the top, middle and tip of the pen really pull together the whole look.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hex Pen Hex Pen 39¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You 39¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle 39¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr 57¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr 57¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Smooth rolling pens with great grip.

December 2014

Andrew from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Many of the pens had disassembled during shipping and had to be put together, some of them cracked in the process. Also, the design on the grip appeared to have printing errors that made the pen look "dirty."

May 2011

Eric from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Product arrived exactly as expected. We have ordered these pens 3 times over the past few years. They feel sturdy and not flimsy.

May 2014

Amanda from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great pen. Comfortable to use and long lasting.

October 2013

Athena from Horton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really love this pen. It has a great grip, and writes beautifully.

June 2013

Susan from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have tried many pens and keep ordering this one as everyone likes them.

April 2013

Cathy from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value and we are really proud to use these to represent our company.

March 2013

Jeremy from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like how they write.

March 2013

Tara from Edwardsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, we gave them away at a home show, it made a great collateral item.

March 2013

Tony from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great writing and nice looking pen

October 2012

Terry from Margate City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
EcoMax Recycled Pen EcoMax Recycled Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $7.15
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
Sale Item
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Innovation Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Innovation Stylus Pen
45¢ to 99¢
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Ripple Pen
New Item
Ripple Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver Pattern Grip Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther Inkbend Standard - Cougar/Panther
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Notes/Music -Single Inkbend Standard - Notes/Music -Single
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen SureGrip Stylus Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Kite Inkbend Standard - Kite
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie Inkbend Standard - Fortune Cookie
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email