Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104823

Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.

Add a touch of color and style to your next promotional event!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Red / Pink
Red / Pink
Blue / Light Blue
Blue / Light Blue
back in stock 12/31
Green / Light Green
Green / Light Green
Orange / Light Orange
Orange / Light Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Lid/Trim
Trim Color
: Accent
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.15 $5.45 $5.09 $4.89 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.15

Total

307.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shiny stainless steel outer wall and lid are complemented by the fresh colored dual-tone accents at the cup and lid bases.
  • Plastic liner matches the darker toned accent on the front of the custom travel mug.
  • Dual wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperatures.
  • Thumb-slide opening on the twist-on lid offers protection against spills and splashes.
  • Size: 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $4.89 to $6.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item to promote your business, durable and easy to use. I give it a 5

May 2016

Charlie from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love the product

September 2011

Marianne from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great mugs and were a real delight to my drivers. There was an issue with the imprinting so be careful; however, the customer service team assisted in correcting the problem and everyone loved the finished product.

September 2011

Loretta from Mokena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patients love these mugs.

March 2011

Terrance from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product and the imprint looked great.

September 2010

Karen from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Much bigger than I thought. They were a big hit and I see they are getting allot of use around the office.

August 2010

Stephanie from Watsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality, and printing

May 2010

Margie from Whitefish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have reordered these tumblers many times. The staff loves them and we also give them to special guests. It looks excellent and we are proud to have our logo on it.

May 2010

Tiwana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Lowered Price Item
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45
Cleveland Insulated Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Cleveland Insulated Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$10.25 to $15.45 Min qty: 18
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Full Color Maui Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Full Color Maui Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 36
Venti Tumbler - 14 oz. Venti Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.49 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz. Sierra Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $8.45 Min qty: 36
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
Lowered Price Item
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.35 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email