Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104675

Newport Metal Pen

Attractive shiny barrel colors keep your logo in view!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.99 $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

149.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Newport Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shiny metallic-colored barrel really makes your logo pop.
  • Chrome trim and unique accent shapes lend extra appeal to this retractable metal pen.
  • Large black rubber grip offers writing precision and control.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Employees and guests love these pens!

February 2016

Andrea from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice feel to the pens

February 2015

Eric from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Well made. Writes great.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen. My husband already tested one out in our washer and dryer and it still writes perfectly!

August 2015

Jennifer from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. Our patients like them. People are happy to receive them.

April 2013

Sherri from Port Orchard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with this pen. I originally searched for another make and model. I found this pen and to my surprise, I am 100% satisfied with my selection. This metal pen has the perfect weight, is slick looking and built solid unlike some of the plastic pens that fall apart. Thank you 4imprint! Terry Townson Marathon Construction Products, LLC

July 2012

Terry from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fine quality - clicker feels good in your hand - I'm proud to have our company name on them - they look and feel good and write well enough.

January 2012

Chris from Chevy Chase

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are getting great feedback on this pen from our sales staff. The pen is solid (no rattles, like some pens), feels great in your hand, looks great, and the laser etching is clear, sharp and will not rub off like imprinting. We were concerned about some of our small type, but it etched just fine. I have been using this pen everyday for 3 months now without any problems and it is my favorite. The cost seems lower than comparable pens. A great bargain!

May 2011

Jeff from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These at e are very nice pens, especially for the price! Everyone at our banquet received one and we heard many positive, no negative, comments.

March 2011

Julie from Lodi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Syringe Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bic Clic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Ridge Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
87¢ to $1.49
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Katana Pen
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen - Silver
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Maxine Pen
Lowered Price Item
Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85 Min qty: 25
Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic XXL Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic XXL Pen
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Lyric Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email